30 years old from Chornomorsk

  • Birth Date

    14 February

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    IT specialist

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    4 y.o.7 October

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Vikky 3674

My typical day

I like to wake up early and this way I am able to do so much in the day. I am usually active, but when I need it I can just sit down and relax. In the morning I cook breakfast for us with my son, and we eat, and then I take him to the kindergarten. After that, I have my full day at work. In the evening when I get Vova back home we enjoy time together, play, sometimes I take him outside to play in some centers for kids that he loves. Also, I try to have my meditation or training every day to stay in good shape.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Vikky is a nice and good-looking lady. She is a loving mother and a very kind person. She is talkative and likes to joke. Vikky is always volunteering to help when you need it.

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have my free time, I enjoy walking outdoors, being with my son. I love to read and learn new things, I love to enjoy new life adventures that can happen any time. I love to cook, so I enjoy cooking for people around me and that relaxes me. I enjoy spending time with friends, I enjoy doing yoga to relax and clear my mind. I love to go cycling and roller skating when I can. Plus, I do enjoy going food shopping, even if just to browse around the shop in search of something interesting to try. I also like to go through the internet in search of some new tasty recipe to try.

About my family

I have my son Vova whom I love very much. Right now he is my closest family and it is amazing to see him grow. I love my mom, and we have close relationship with her and my father is always there for me, but I think when kids grow up they tend to be on their own. My parents gave me so much in life, and I am very grateful to them! I do not have any siblings.

The type of man that I desire

I want a person who will be there for me always. Someone who loves to laugh as much as I do. Someone who will not make me cry. Someone who will make me feel secure and safe. I want a man who I can talk to about everything. I hope he will be intelligent, easy going, fun, the one who is respectful, who loves adventures and most important who loves life! The one I will be happy to wake up early and go watch the sunrise!