20 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    9 February

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Viktoria 9460

My future goals are

I have very common values. My goals are very basic but important. I want to get a diploma, to get a higher education. Then, I want to provide a good life for me and my family. I want to find a prestigious work. I want to be financially stable and would be able to provide my expenses. At the same time I am looking for my loving partner. A person who will share my interests, my views on life and be sure that we have a great future.

And to realize myself as a woman I want to marry and to have children. As for my little wishes, I want to travel to many countries, to feel new emotions and try new things.

The type of man that I desire

I don't look for an ideal man. First of all, basic concepts such as to have mutual love and respect are very important for healthy relationship. It is cool when a man is self-sufficient, I want to be with a serious man. It is also cool when he is smart, can not only solve his problems, also help and support me. In my turn I am ready to support him, too. I want my man to be well-groomed. And it is easy with a humorous husband, who can joke and cheer up).

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This beautiful lady is very interesting and sociable. She also showed herself as smart and broad-minded. Everything becomes positive and better around her. She shares her kindness and deserves a big love.

What I do in my leisure time?

My free time is divided into parts depending on my family position. I will spend enough time with my family, my beloved and for myself, I like balance everywhere. When I have time for myself I like cooking, especially something baked. Or I can watch films, do my sport or just have a little walk outside. I also like to go to the gym and to feel healthier. If I am very tired or just feel bad I usually sleep. Sometimes I can be unexpected)

My typical day

My typical day consists of ordinary duties and some interesting deals for me. I don't like to get up too early, if it is weekend. But I do it if I need. Then I do physical activities, morning exercises or fitness is enough to feel active and healthy. Then I spend much time for personal development, I study and read literature, prepare for the exams.

The second part of the day I prefer devoting to some of my hobbies. I also like to spend much time communicating in social networks or going out with my friends. I like also to take care of my body, my face.

How would I describe myself

For me, love is when you feel comfortable with the man, when you have a wish to be with him constantly, to have a physical attraction and to understand each other. I can't forgive betrayal, as I think, if a man did it once it will repeat again. I think people almost can't change after doing such things. I am very loyal and trustworthy. Personally, I am a lady who knows what she wants from her life. I like attention, compliments and presents. I appreciate surprises very much and am always ready to answer in return. If I am already his, I will open myself to him fully, will share all my potential and enjoy this life.

About my family

I was raised in a happy family. And I am thankful to my parents for the happy childhood. I don't have any brothers and sisters, I am an only child. But I can't say I felt alone, I spent a lot of time together with my parents, having fun and rest. Besides, I have cousins and they are like siblings for me. My family showed me the main things, I saw how cool was it to have respect, love, and care in the family. I want to carry this into my life. I have very close and nice relationships with my mother, we are friends, I can tell her everything.