22 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    25 July

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Graphical designer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Viktoria 3569

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for an easy-going, determined man who is also caring and stands for family, values and loves kids. I want us to enjoy life together, it's too short. I love kids and will be happy if my man wanted kids too. I like when a man can inspire, encourage and protect.

I hope we will create a very special connection where we will understand each other, and it will be a really matured and long termed relationship. I would enjoy him being romantic and express her feelings. I like when we can talk about everything openly.

What I do in my leisure time?

I have simple hobbies, but they make me relax a lot. I do enjoy reading books, especially detailed ones. Also, some of "me- time" is spent on long walks in the park, cooking, being engaged in different activities. I like to be active. I like staying in nature and adore visiting calm places in nature. I like to see my friends for a coffee and talk about interesting things, discuss different topics.

I always try to rekindle my spirit when I feel emotionally or physically drained, as it's very important to stay positive and not to lose faith.

My typical day

My days start early on weekdays and a bit later on weekends. During a day I keep myself busy with the job, creating something new in my work and trying new ways to make something special. My job requires me looking for new and interesting ideas. I enjoy challenging myself, even working long hours, if the project is worth the efforts. During the day I make breaks to revive energy, rest. Then I can continue working or just devote time to other things I need to do, either those are house chores or others. When I have more of free time, I enjoy going to the gym.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very open and sincere. She is easy to talk with, friendly and easy going. We figured out she is very creative, that she shows in her job. She is dedicated to what she is doing. Viktoriya can be a great friend, beloved, and companion through life for her man.

She is truly looking for an honest, mature and supportive man who is ready for relationship. It's easy to find common things with her that will make you even closer. You will appreciate doing things together and will maintain really good, strong and healthy relationship.

My future goals are

I like to set my goals and always try to make sure they are fulfilled. I am a very determined person and believe one will not achieve anything without making efforts and working hard. Besides our own efforts, we need to have people who will encourage and support, give advice and help. I know we can achieve a lot more with their help. That's why my primary goal of all is finding a person to spend lifetime with, to be a team, beloved who will always be there for each other through thick and thin. A strong family is what I am looking for here.

About my family

I am lucky to have my family, as there are only three of us - me, my mom and my granny. I live with my granny now, while my mother lives in another country. We see each other often during the year and I love my family, as we are very supportive and caring for each other. I am willing to create the same strong and loving family, to have dreams and goals for the future. In difficult times, my family never doubts me and always cheers me up.

How would I describe myself

I am not perfect, but I am who I am. I can also describe myself as a hard-working, determined, and calm person. I appreciate honesty, politeness, and a good sense of humor. I like to visit art galleries and be in places that are conducive to giving good energy, positive thoughts, and learning. I am open to new and exciting things in my life. I will especially enjoy them with my beloved one. I want to try everything new with my man, share his hobbies and plans for the future, and actually share the whole life with him. Would you like to be that man?