Viktoria3938

28 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    21 July

  • Height

    170 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    75 kg165 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    curvy

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    0

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    HR specialist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Viktoria 3938
free

My future goals are

In recent years, life has changed a lot and it is very difficult to plan something. 

It is very important to learn how to enjoy every moment of life, and to see the beauty in simple things. I try to live my life,  to create positive moments and memories as this is the only thing we have after all, the only thing that matters.

But of course, I have goals and ambitions as well. 

I love travelling a lot, and I have visited many countries so far, I want to make this list even longer.

I want to realize my creative potential, and now I am looking for a job where I can realize it and develop. 

My typical day

I do not have a typical day, days are different. 

Most often my days start with some morning exercises, a shower and breakfast. These are very important parts as they give energy and strength for the new day. 

Right now I am looking for a new job, so I am doing a lot of training, courses, studies and learning new information. I look for open vacancies, and reviews, and have meetings and interviews. 

If some of my friends are free we can meet and eat out, have coffee together or even walk.

I like long walks, and I often do it alone in the evenings to freshen up, to think and to refresh my thoughts. 

About my family

I am alone now, I live alone. My mom is abroad, and my dad lives not far from me, but we are not too close as my parents divorced when I was little. 

So I feel a lack of a man in my life, who will be my partner in all the senses - friend, lover, support and inspiration. In return, I am ready to give my life to make him happy and loved and cared for. 

As for the children - I am not ready to answer this question yet, we will decide this together with my future man. 

Family is the place where we can be ourselves, with no pretending, just openly and honestly, knowing that we are loved no matter what.

What I do in my leisure time?

If I have free time, I prefer to do something useful - for others or for myself. 

Thus I love playing volleyball with my friends, bowling, billiards, tennis, spa, and all the girlish things.

I like creating something new.

I love meeting friends, going to the cinema together, to some cafes. We also often meet and stay at someone's home to play board games, cook together, communicate and socialize.

I volunteer a lot and I like it. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Vika is a very gentle and kind lady. She exudes a warm and welcoming aura, with a bright smile. She truly is the centre of attention in a company. She is charming and graceful, with a genuine personality that leaves a lasting impression on you. 

The lady is looking for a partner to spend her life together. 

The type of man that I desire

A man who will make me feel wanted and loved, cared for and desired. Someone who appreciates the warmth of my heart and the depth of my soul, and who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship with me.

It is very important for me to be with a man with whom I can be on the same wave, so to speak.

I think it is important to have common views, principles and interests so we feel awesome when we are together. 

I like it when a man has a good sense of humour and is sociable, knows how to make a woman smile, and is educated and gallant.

I dream of a man who will complement me, who truly will be my soul mate. I want to inspire him and be his muse and encouragement.