UaDreamsUaDreams

Viktoria 9348

32 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free
  • Birth Date

    30 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    12 y.o.15 March

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Viktoria 9348

32 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to be active and enjoy life. I have been doing fitness, which brings me pleasure. I like to travel, I have been to some countries such as Turkey, Bulgaria, and Portuguese. I have a desire to travel more and visit more interesting places. My beloved one has to share this passion. I like having long walks and being in the nature. Listening to music is one of my favorite activities. I like different genres, except hard rock. While cooking I always listen to some music and even dance. Would you love to see me?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is ambitious and sincere. She is well educated and courteous. She likes trying new things and the lady is not afraid of changes in her life. She is ready to meet her man.

About my family

My family is my treasure. My parents taught me family values and showed me a sample of a perfect family that I would love to have. I have a younger brother. We have good relations and get along with each other. I also have my own tiny family, my daughter and me. Her name is Marichka. My daughter is my pride. She loves studying, learning new languages, dancing, and has started acting.

The type of man that I desire

My man should not be perfect, he could be special just for me. I wish to be with a man, who respects, first of all, himself, and of course me, his lady. My partner has to be intelligent, kind, and generous. I appreciate true feelings in relations, without any pretending. I need a caring and loving man, who can make me happy! I believe that you could change my life for the better.

My future goals are

There are no things that we can not have, there are only things that need a lot of our work and desires. I have a big desire to be a good mother for my child, and a caring, supportive, loving wife for my future husband. I would love to have a better job and be promoted. I have a dream of having my own small business. I like to set goals and attain them.

My typical day

Usually, I wake up pretty early, do my beauty routine and then prepare breakfast. My daughter and I like having a tasty breakfast. That is a kind of tradition for us. We have some tea and get ready to leave. Before work, I walk my daughter to school. After finishing my job, I buy some food and go to prepare dinner. Sometimes I meet with my friends or do fitness. In the evenings, I like to watch a movie or read something.

How would I describe myself

I am pretty friendly. I like to meet new people and get along with them. I am supportive and ready to help when I am needed. I am open-minded and inspiring. I always come up with creative solutions, stay positive even during hard times. I am reliable and trustworthy.