18 years old from Kyiv

  • Birth Date

    18 November

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity

  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeGerman BeginnerEnglish Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Viktoria 3719

About my family

Someone said, “The most important thing in the world is family and love.” I think that a lot of people agree with this statement.

I have a big friendly family. It is customary in my family to adhere to family values and traditions.

My parents are kind and strict at the same time.

They always give me good advice on how to live and share their life experiences.

Together we go on picnics, to the movies, museums, travel, but most of all we like to play board games.

I can say that we are a very friendly family. My parents understand me at first sight, and we help each other without further ado.

My future goals are

When I think about my future, I can't say exactly what it will be.

   But I am sure that my profession and family will be the most important for me in the future.

Sometimes I dream about my future life. I wish to give my man the blessings of true love and understanding, tenderness and mutual admiration.

My dream is to learn several foreign languages and find a good job.

And of course travel the world, meet new people and discover new places.

My typical day

I wake up at 8 am, do my morning exercises and run.

Then I make a delicious breakfast, drink coffee and enjoy nature.

Then I can read a few pages of the book, research notes, and writing plans and have classes.

After classes, I make a delicious lunch, walk with my cat, study a foreign language.

I like to spend time with my friends in the evening or watch an interesting movie

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very educated girl who knows what she wants and is ready for a serious relationship.

The type of man that I desire

I'm looking for a self-confident man who knows how to set goals and achieve them.

I like men who can control their own emotions.

A responsible man. He can take responsibility for himself and his loved ones, for decisions made.

I like a successful man. He is diligent, always stands out from others.

I also believe that the main core of the character of a strong real man is self-discipline.

The main thing in a man for me is masculinity, strength, courage, honesty, decency.

How would I describe myself

I'm a faithful, cheerful girl and have a good sense of humour. 

I am very romantic, sociable and careful. 

I know that my real destination and happiness lie in a family hearth and reciprocal care. 

Besides, I am very curious, so I always try to know something new. 

 I can be shy at first, but once you get to know me, you'll see I'm just a nice person with a laid back attitude who enjoys the little things in life. 

I am a loyal and caring person. I believe in giving to the community and helping others.

What I do in my leisure time?

I enjoy a broad range of activities and listing them all would require too much room, so I’ll only mention some of them:

I study languages, travelling, outdoors activities. I have a passion for books.I love movies.

I am very sociable, so I have many friends. We usually visit new establishments in the city with them and organize gastro tours.

To keep myself in shape, I go to the gym.