Viktoria2093

34 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    17 August

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Shop assistant

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage

Viktoria 2093
free

How would I describe myself

I think that my parents brought me up as a kind, understanding and loving person and I'm very grateful to them for that. I'm doing my best to bring my children up in the right way too. I like to be useful and to help people. I like to learn new things. I'm a hard-working, responsible and goal-oriented lady. I'm also romantic and affectionate. I seek love, as without it our life is not complete, no matter how exciting and interesting it could be...I'm very loyal and I will do everything to make my man very happy.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend time with my son and daughter in my leisure time very much. They are very active, energetic and playful. Of course, there are some places where my children like to spend time most of all and I'm always happy to take them there. I like active rest. I enjoy long walks in the fresh air, camping, climbing mountains and skiing. I also used to attend dance classes and I go to the gym when I have time. It is nice for me to spend time with my friends and to visit my parents. I also like to watch an interesting movie or to read a good book sometimes. 

My typical day

I usually wake up early in the morning, as I need to cook breakfast for my children and take them to school and the kindergarten. I work from home and it is very convenient for me to be a single mother. I work as a shop assistant in an online store and I like my job. Of course, I also usually have some work to do about the house every day. I like to take my children for a walk after I take them from school and then we have dinner together. I prefer to cook healthy food for myself and my children, but of course, it also happens when we want to eat something unhealthy sometimes.;)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Viktoria is a very nice, kind, polite and easy-going lady. It's very pleasant to communicate with her and she always enlightens a room when she comes in. She is very serious and she loves her two children very much. Viktoria has a strong desire to have a happy family and to find a nice, kind and serious man.

The type of man that I desire

I wish to meet a man who will make me feel complete, as I believe that true love is when two people complete each other. Of course, nobody is perfect, but when two people are in love they become perfect for each other. If to talk about qualities my man should possess, I would mention honesty, loyalty, respect and understanding. I would be happy if my future husband loved children and if he was able to get along well with my kids. I would want us to become a happy family and to spend a great time all together always. 

My future goals are

I know that I'm a great mother already, but I also want to become a good, loving wife for my future beloved husband. My past marriage failed, but I haven't lost hope to find true love and to be happily married. I wasn't able to travel much in my life, but I would be glad to visit some beautiful countries in the future. I want to gain stability in my life, to find my path and myself in this world, to live in harmony with myself and people. Of course, my goal is also to provide a happy life for my kids and to give them a good education.

About my family

I am the only child in my family, but it doesn't mean that I am a spoiled or selfish girl. I have always lived in a loving atmosphere and I want to bring it with me into my future family. My parents have taught me how to be a very kind, caring, understanding and wise person. I have two wonderful children and I love my son and daughter very much. I'm doing everything to be the best mother for them. My children and I always have a great time together. I like to take them to different nice places and of course to visit my parents.