en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Viktoria8949

age 38
38 years old from Poltava

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

6 November

Poltava

155cm 5' 1''

52 kg 114 lbs

blue

blonde

petite

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Administrative

Occupation

HR manager

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age

4 y.o.20 February

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Native

Speaks since childhood

English

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

My future goals are

I'll not surprise you... I want to build a happy family, where my son feels needed, cared and appreciated in the new family (!!!his comfort is very important for me) What makes a happy family? Common interests, family traditions, special cakes for birthdays, traditional road trips every year, even cleaning windows all together or doing errands about the back yard. :) I hope you know what I mean.

My typical day

My day get started early. I open curtains in bedroom and catch early-morning-sun-rays, stretch a bit, gift my smile to the world and... and do my morning rituals. I like to have a cup of strong morning coffee in silence, planning my further steps of the day. When my son wakes up, I help him to get ready for daycare and take him there. Work time is coming. I go there with a big pleasure, I like people who surround me at work.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am fond of reading. But still have a bunch of books I'd like to read. Maybe you also have such a list? What is your attitude towards singing? Oh yes:) I love it! I wonder would you mind if your woman followed along with the song playing in the car? :)

The type of man that I desire

I can see a kind person next to me. He likes kids, owns a nice character. The man is easy going, calm, strong and balanced. I'd like to feel protected and secured, diving in his love, support and care. He laughs at my jokes and makes me laugh out loud :) The simplest moments brighten our lives, don't they?

About my family

My parents did their best to rise me a nice and kind person. My mom is still with us. She's in respectful age, as we say here, and needs her kids to help her with a range of errands. And every weekend I go there to see my mom. We are very close, I can say she's my best friend. Kirill, my son, spends time with granny with a great pleasure too :) The other reason why he enjoys going to the village is his uncle, my brother, who takes Kirill fishing, tinkering about the car and many other things that boys enjoy :) I bet, you know what I mean;)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This petite woman is a real sunbeam. She is very positive and cheerful person. Mature, brilliant and classy woman who knows what she wants in life.

How would I describe myself

The more you read about a book in a review the more you feel as if you have already read the actual book and therefore don’t need to pick it up, have you experienced that? I choose to be short. I LOVE flowers, especially tulips and chrysanthemums. I consider myself as a serious person but like to have fun, too:) I am not boring at all. My glass is rather half-full than empty. Positive attitude towards life - my motto.