UaDreamsUaDreams

Viktoriia 8681

38 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    7 March

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    61 kg134 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    red

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Economist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Viktoriia 8681

38 years old from Kharkov

free

About my family

I was born and raised in Kharkov. I have a wonderful family that I love very much. My mother, sister and I have a trusting relationship and we always help each other. My sister is 2 years younger than me. I really appreciate my family, our communication and support. We also have another family member - my cat Vasya. She is 4 years old, very calm and independent cat.

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a man first of all with a good sense of humor and respecting his woman. For creating a future family, a man should be responsible and serious. And I believe that for a marriage and a strong and loving family to exist for more than a dozen of years, communication must be present in a relationship, the ability to find compromises, love and fidelity. And love in my understanding is a victory of feelings and emotions over mind, which helps to walk through life more freely. This is a victory that gives a taste for life!

My typical day

My typical day consists of getting up early (from the third alarm clock :D), taking time to external and internal beauty, and then in a good mood I go to please the world. I want to see my world bright, rich in communication, but with the opportunity to retire. Filled with smiles, laughter and kindness.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I meet with friends and do sports. I combine business with pleasure, so to speak. I like to spend time with nice people to have fun and have a good time. Also in my busy schedule, I find time for sports to keep myself in shape.

How would I describe myself

I am a lady who wants to charge others with her energy. I am very sociable and easy-going. My friends say that I am very kind and sweet, and my parents say that I am very responsible and gentle. I am that lady who loves red geraniums and craves affection and care. I am someone who loves to try something new and achieve my goals. I am special in my own way, I enjoy the smell of a freshly printed book and freshly cut grass. I love films that make you move on, because life goes on no matter what, but it is too short and you have to have time to live.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is really very nice and communicative.

My future goals are

My goals in life are to see the world and create a loving family. I want to see all earthly beauties, admire beautiful places, get to know countries and their customs, get closer to their culture, see how other people live. I want to travel with my family, with my husband who loves me, in relations with whom we have harmony and mutual understanding. I really want to travel everywhere on our planet (perhaps, the exceptions are the South and North Poles :D), because it is so different: somewhere you see an incredible nature, somewhere - architecture, and everywhere there are people who are just the same different and interesting.