Viktoriia3943

28 years old from Mykolaiv

free
  • Birth Date

    9 April

  • Height

    169 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Unknow

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Model

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    8 y.o.3 March

  • Want to have children?

    maybe

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish BasicPolish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Friendship, Relationship

Viktoriia 3943
free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very positive girl with beautiful voice. 

My typical day

My typical day starts with a cup of water self-routine. I think listening to your body and caring about it will lead you to the process of any activity. 

I drop my daughter off at school and then go to work. I have a stable schedule so I finish at 5 pm and then go together with my daughter at home. 

What I do in my leisure time?

Modeling is my current passion. I enjoy immersing myself in a location, discovering the play of light, and accentuating the beauty that surrounds me. I believe that beauty exists everywhere, in everything.

I also like going to the gym. Taking care of your health and body is crucial, and I'm pleased with the results I've achieved. Sports contribute more energy to my day than coffee does. Do you feel the same way about your hobbies?

In general, my hobbies vary with the seasons. For summer, I might add running and sunbathing, while in winter, I enjoy watching movies.

My future goals are

I believe I can reach my goals even with a war in my country.  Of course, one of the most important goals for me is to find my beloved one. I dream about creating a strong and loving family and I'm doing my best to achieve this.

My other dream is to open my own tanning salon. It's not easy to complete it but I'm taking my experience and moving forward with my goals.

The type of man that I desire

I think every person has his own positive and negative qualities and I cannot know for sure who I will meet and stay with in the future. But I would like to see my beloved as an honest and gentle person. I want him to love children and respect his beloved.

The thing I could never forgive is a betrayal. It's important be in close connection and trust with each other.

 It would be great to meet responcible, understanding, mature man. 

How would I describe myself

I'm friendly and supportive, I always get what I want. I can both love very much and hate, I'm very attentive.

About my family

I have a pretty little family and I dream about creating my own. I have one little and very pretty and interesting daughter. I'm sure if my beloved feels comfortable with me he could easily find a common language with Eva too.

I'm friendly and supportive, I always get what I want. I can both love very much and hate, I'm very attentive.