26 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    3 November

  • Height

    177 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    graphic designer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Vita 3813

What I do in my leisure time?

As I am working as a graphic designer, I choose a place where I can work. In my free time, I devote time to studying. It's never too late to learn and you need to improve yourself. My work allows me to work from anywhere in the world, so moving to another country will not be a problem. At the weekend I adore going for a walk with my friends or going to the mountains. As my town is situated near the mountains I can often go there.

The type of man that I desire

For me, appearance is not important in a man. It is very important for me that my man is understanding so that we can find a way out of difficulties or quickly find a solution to a problem. I like it when a man takes care of himself and has a sense of style. Also, if you have a great sense of humour, I'm waiting for a letter from you :)I like to laugh and joke. So I hope you love it too.

My future goals are

My main future goal is to build a happy family, as I couldn't find the right person in my country. I think it's very important to find a person with whom you can go through life. My other future goal is to develop myself in graphic design. I need to be a great specialist in this field and provide quality services. Moreover, I want to follow a healthy lifestyle to be more stronger and feel much better.

About my family

My family is not so big. It's just my father, my mother, my older brother and me. My family is very friendly and kind. We are ready for everything to protect and help each other. I like how my mother treats my mother. He always helps her, telling her how she is beautiful. I hope that in my family my man will have the same qualities and we will create a happy family based on understanding, love and care for each other.

How would I describe myself

I can describe myself as a caring and very mature person. I want to meet a person to whom I can give my love and care. I'm always happy to help and support you in any situation. I have many hobbies and I hope that we will find some common hobbies. I believe that if you want to receive love and care, you need to give twice as much. I am a very hard worker and love to learn something new. 

My typical day

I am an early bird. I wake up very early and cook breakfast. I need to eat in the morning, as it gives me the energy for all day. I adore the morning routine, I like to take a shower, do my beauty masks, and brush my teeth. After that, I started working. In the evening, I adore cooking something for dinner and then spend the evening with a good book or watching a film.