Vita9326

37 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    13 October

  • Height

    181 cm5' 11''

  • Weight

    72 kg158 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Marketing

  • Occupation

    full time mom and part time consultant

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    4 y.o.4 April

  • Want to have children?

    maybe

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateGerman Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Vita 9326
free
Vita Poltava 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

Leisure time? What is that?)) I thought it is a gossip) ha ha joking of course, there were times, when I knew what is that. I don't have much time for myself now, being a single mom, but coming to the agency is my first step in doing something for myself. I really feel I want a special loving man by my side, and there is no time to waste in this search.

I usually like to be active. I like to laugh, to have fun). I like doing yoga, fitness, hiking. I also really love to travel, it allows you to expand your consciousness and worldview. I like to read, if there is a chance and powers left)).

Vita Poltava 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I want to find a man who can accept and give love. This is a man with a big heart, who shares my opinion that love is the ability to put the interests of a loved one above his own. I believe that there is a man who sincerely wants to create a strong family and takes responsibility for the well-being of the family.

I am ready and want to envelop him with care and love in return, so that we both have the desire to do everything possible for each other and our family.

Vita Poltava 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Vita Poltava 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My day starts at 6 am. Since I have a small child, I spend most of the day with her. She is very sweet and active, we play a lot together. I also do housework. It would seem that this is a routine job, but when you have a small child, every day is not like the previous one. You can always find many new and interesting things that you can do together and usefully.

Vita Poltava 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Vita Poltava 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

At the moment, my family consists of me and my little daughter. I really enjoy spending time with her and watching her grow and develop. I have a mother, she works as a teacher of French. My dad died when I was 7 years old.

I have a cousin, who is a very close friend of mine. He is the one to call when I am in need, or want to share news, worries, or impressions. It is also very helpful to hear "man's point of view", from him).

Vita Poltava 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

First of all, I want to find a man who can love me and my daughter, with whom I can create a strong and loving family. I would also like to create a worthy project, which will be helpful and valuable for people. I like to be active, to be productive. For now, my movement is my baby.)) I don't mind having more kids, or growing my beloved man's kids, together. They are a real treasure!)

Vita Poltava 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Vita Poltava 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is very positive, good-natured and open to communication and cooperation. She is seriously interested in finding a man to create a family and she has high hopes for our help in this.

Vita Poltava 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a cheerful and positive girl. I like to joke, fool around, sing, dance. I also have a romantic soul. I like watching sunrises and sunsets. Enjoy creating a romantic atmosphere. Sharing hugs, stories, and plans for the future with the beloved ones). Appreciate "no drama" relations).

I already have experience of living in a foreign country, I am adaptive and flexible. I am sure there won't be issues for me to get used to a new environment again. Love worth risks, doesn't it?

Vita Poltava 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Vita Poltava 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Vita Poltava 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Vita Poltava 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Vita Poltava 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Vita Poltava 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Vita Poltava 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Vita Poltava 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Vita Poltava 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Vita Poltava 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.