38 years old from Chornomorsk

  • Birth Date

    28 March

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    17 y.o.20 March15 y.o.14 October

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian AdvancedEnglish BeginnerFrench Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Vitalia 8281

38 years old from Chornomorsk


The type of man that I desire

I want to find a kind man. I want to find a person with whom I can feel save, loved and just happy. I think, being in love with your type of person is amazing and I hope I will find such a man here. I can write many positive traits that I want to see in my man but I know for sure when I see my man I'll understand that right away.

I hope that my life with my man will be full of bright and happy moments, maybe even nice adventures and full of love. Love is always in the air.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time I enjoy my main hobby. I do love to write poems. That is something I enjoy and it brings me pleasure. I will be happy for my man to read them first and tell me what he thinks always)

I also enjoy spending time with my sons and also my friends. It is good to be outside often and enjoy nice weather) I love to visit different exhibitions, concerts and I think with my beloved it will be a much nicer time. I am a very creative person and that is why I love to spend my time drawing, making something interesting and unique).

My typical day

I start my day with a cup of coffee. It is nice to sit down after a good sleep and plan what I am going to do during the day. Later I wake up my sons and we have breakfast together. We spend some time outdoors when I am not at work and they are not at school. We like to enjoy the beach in the summer time. I work during the day with one lunch break. In the evening we love to have dinner together and share what we have done in the day. Sometimes we enjoy walks in the parks in the evening and also we like to create something together by hands.

How would I describe myself

I am a loving, kind and generous person. I have a lot of love to give and I want to receive the same from my man. I want to always have reasons to smile and make my man smile and I know I am able to do that. I feel lonely now but I know that when I have my man with me there will be no loneliness in our hearts because we will have each other) I am attentive, understanding, easy going, charming).