35 years old from Rivne

  • Birth Date

    27 June

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    40 kg88 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    hair stylist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    9 y.o.10 April4 y.o.2 October

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Vitalina 9274

What I do in my leisure time?

Being a mom of two, I always have what to do at my leisure time:) They have so many ideas every day and I don't mind to be a part of them! At the same time I am a woman and I always try to make time for myself only! Reading books in psychology (Louise Hay is my fav author for now), everyday exercises, new recipes and new ideas how to make my life more interesting! Ohh, I am a person you will never be bored with! Riding bikes in spring? Skiing in winter? I will join you with your activity and will always suggest what we can do together!

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a man who is really serious and wants to have a strong family! I am a family oriented lady and would like to have a soulmate, I can share all my woman's energy with! If you have basic positive qualities of your character, you are welcome! I want you to be smart, intelligent, reliable and helpful with a good sense of humor! I know that humor is always a great helper when something is wrong, right?

One more thing! I can't accept polygamist. One woman man is MY man!

My typical day

As usual, my morning starts with a cup of coffee and some plans for the day! As I have kids I make them ready for school and kindergarten. Then I leave for work, if I have a day off I can make my house a tidy nest (cleaning, cooking) or take my time for myself only ( gym, reading, cooking something special).

Evening is my family time, I help my son with classes and play \"daughters-mommies\" with my youngest angel.

Night is a lonely part...I want to share it with my man.

My future goals are

First of all I am a woman! And prosperity of my family is the most important for me! Let's be sincere, any woman can't be happy fully if she isn't happy with her private life!

I always wanted to have my own business and I am on my way to it! My own beauty saloon. I have a name for it even! Just need some time, some support, some strength...

And the last one, I used to live in the village, and being a small girl, I was dreaming about my own big house with a big table where my nearest and dearest are together! Like we had with my parents!

About my family

I was born in the village and my family consisted of 4. My mom, dad, my sis and me! I always helped my parents about the house, that's why I can say I always was a hard-working girl!

I have great relations with my mom and my sister, they are the closest persons for me! I respect my parents, they gave me as much as they can! I was taught that love is not hormones only, love is understanding, support and complete happiness when your man is near!

For now, my family is my kids!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A nice specimen of Ukrainian women! She is very family oriented and ready to build strong relations with a man! Caring, supportive, cheerful. A woman with kind eyes, tender smile and soft voice...

How would I describe myself

I am an optimistic, easy-going, caring and loving person, I enjoy my life, love my job, adore my kids and my dream is to find a partner who will become a part of my family... who I can show my real love and devotion ...