UaDreamsUaDreams

Vlada 8608

22 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free
  • Birth Date

    28 June

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    40 kg88 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Choreographer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    English BasicRussian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Vlada 8608

22 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free

My typical day

My typical day starts at nine o'clock. I wake up, then do my training, I can do it at home, or usually, I go to the gym. Then I take a shower and have a few minutes for social networks. Then I have a breakfast and go to work. After work, I have lunch and go to pole dance. In the evening I go home or sometimes meet with my friends. We love watching movies, especially comedies.

How would I describe myself

I want to tell you, that I am so creative person. I am not afraid of anything. I will do all my best on the way to my goal. I have a great sense of humor, that's why you will not be bored with me. I love to travel very much. I want to discover the peculiarities of every country. I am very curious. I love dogs and cats very much. I am very responsible, so I can achieve success in every business. I am fond of fashion, that's why I try to follow every new fashion trend. In addition, I love to make nails for other girls.

About my family

I must say, that my family is not so big. It consists of four members: my father, mother, brother, and me. I have the closest relations with my father. He understands me and always tries to help me in all the startups. My bother is 10 years younger than me. We are quite similar. I share everything I know with him. In general, I believe that my family is an example of a perfect family. That's why I am very thankful that I have such relatives.

My future goals are

In the near future, I want to have my own big family with two children, I imagine us in a house with a garden. It is the most important treasure in life for me. Then I want to become a famous choreographer. I believe that my dream will come true because I already have eighteen years of experience in this business. I want to have my own dance school. I would be very glad to teach others different dances. In addition, I want to improve myself constantly, because I reckon that as we continue to move forward, we become better and more successful.

The type of man that I desire

My future man should be kind, with a great sense of humor. I desire a man who can help me with everything, I want to feel a man's support. For me, the most important feature is loyalty. I want to meet one man and be with him for all my life. The man that I desire should be honest, I want him to share all secrets with me and vice versa. In addition, I want to meet a man who loves children and animals, because it is very important for me. My future husband should be confident, if he is confident he will be confident in his choice.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I like to dance the most, it's not just a hobby, it is a huge part of my life. In addition, I like to go shopping, usually, I do it with my mom or my friends. I prefer to buy different dresses. This can make me feel better. Also, I like to travel, go to the cinemas, restaurants or museums. I am fond of walking. I can do it every day, when the weather permits, I just turn on my music and go anywhere. Also, I love to drive the car very much. It helps me to relax.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Vlada is very beautiful. She is very confident, so it helps her to achieve goals. She is smart and knows how to support any conversation. The lady is very sociable. This wonderful lady is not afraid of problems. She will cope with them easily.