UaDreamsUaDreams

Vlada 9560

22 years old from Nikolaev

free
  • Birth Date

    6 September

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    Manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativePolish AdvancedEnglish BasicItalian Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Vlada 9560

22 years old from Nikolaev

free

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I like to go to the pool, play sports, see friends for dinner or watch a movie, walk, spend time in nature, and read.

My future goals are

My main goal is to find the love of my life. I would love to get married and build a family. Also, I want to finish my second university and try to start a small business. My other goals are self-realization, work, study, self-development.

About my family

I grew up in a family in which I was the only and beloved child. For the first 5 years, I grew up with my grandmother and mother, at the age of 6 I was adopted by my stepfather, whom I call my father. I started living with my mom and dad while spending half the time every week with my grandmother. We are still in very good relations and often spend time together.

How would I describe myself

I lead an active lifestyle, but I am 50/50 extrovert and introvert. I am sociable and try to give maximum energy to the other person when communicating, but sometimes I need a little rest. I always warn about this so that people do not think that it is a problem in them. I am an understanding person, I love people and very different people, I like to get to know them more. Usually people feel and open up to me in response. They give me their trust, and in return I do not let them down.

My typical day

On a weekday, I prefer to get up early and to spend it actively, I rarely sit at home after work and try to see my friends for dinner or a coffee at least for an hour, to have a walk and relax. I quickly merge into the pace of everyday life and do not like to be lazy. Weekends I like to spend both having fun and relaxing at home. It all depends on my mood. Most of my weekends are relaxing days.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Vlada is a very charming lady, when she comes into the room there is a feeling that the sun starts to shine. Her blue eyes spark brightly and her smile enchants everybody. The lady is very intelligent and it was a pleasure to communicate with her. She is dreaming to fall in love.

The type of man that I desire

I know that there is no common ideal, but I know that for each person there is a personal ideal. For me, this is a responsible, caring, and proactive man. I am more comfortable with the character. We are all so different, but our beauty is that we can adapt to each other's traits, so three main qualities matter to me. Love is a strong bond between two people who are not connected by any blood ties, but are closer to each other than some relatives.