21 years old from Poltava

  • Birth Date

    29 November

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Financial assistant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Pre-IntermediateRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Vlada 3608

What I do in my leisure time?

As for my leisure time, I would say I try to enjoy it, as much as possible. I like trying something new, adore cooking, reading, and watching a good movie. I am fond of being outside, enjoying nature, meeting sunsets and listening to nature sounds. I love to meet friends and spend good quality time together. Sharing news and impressions, discussing an interesting movie or a book. Hope to find a man, who would love all this too.

I also love animals and have 2 cats, which are real sweethearts. Do you like animals?

The type of man that I desire

I want to find a man, with a kind heart. The one who knows what is love and shares my values, which are about the importance of respect, support, care, and communication in relations. I think that there are not too many really close and important people in our life. So, I try to take care of my special people, my family, and my friends. We all are social, people need other people. And I am here, to find mine. I'm searching for a special man, to enjoy life with.

My future goals are

I want to keep exploring life and what it proposes; to get new experiences: I want start latina dancing and learn more about meditation;) to find a good man to fall in love with; to create family/relations; to travel; to meet a whale))) ( they must be huge and so powerful!); to open an animal shelter, maybe, one day; to experience how to be a mom.

About my family

Both parents, mom and dad, have given all their love and support to me, and keep doing that till now. Trust and love are two main words in our family. They are my golden sample of a loving couple and parents. I think I took good qualities from them. They are awesome, I have nothing else to say.

How would I describe myself

I was born in a beautiful resort town, with numerous health resorts, so I had the experience of meeting many people from all over Ukraine and not only Ukraine. It was always interesting and fun.) I am open to communication and exploring new experiences, I also like to improve my English and who knows, maybe study a new language?)

My typical day

Well, I am a student, who studies every day and tries to get all the wisdom of the financial profession. But of course, except that I do many things, like cooking, shopping, and feeding cats.) I spend an hour or s, with my friends, having a coffee, or an evening with my family watching a movie.) It all depends, of course.) Have I told you I play chess well?) Yeah! Sometimes I also play chess with my friends, but there is nobody who won a chess game, playing with me, except my dad))). Will you dare?))

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A fun and interesting young lady, Vlada charms everyone with her smile since the first time you see her. Go ahead, take the first step to have your own opinion about Vlada.