25 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    25 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Makeup artist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Vlada 3574

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time, I can go to the gym, but also I can do yoga. It happens that there is no mood for sports at all, so I like to meet friends to drink coffee while our walk in a park. I also like to relax by reading books and drawing. Sometimes I can even take sandwiches from home and enjoy the beauty of the nature of our city while sitting on a pouffe on the river bank. But when winter comes, then you can have a great time skating or drinking hot tea at the fair in the city center.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to see a smart, purposeful, loyal and caring man next to me. With whom it will be interesting to spend time and share everything for two. I want to be next to a loved one who will listen, support and help. A man, with whom I will be safe. For me, a man is not only a loved one, but also a friend. I want us to support and trust each other.

All a woman needs is love and care from her man. I will be happy only when there is a real man nearby.

My future goals are

Now I work, I study, develop in this area, but still my main goal in life, of course, is to create a strong and happy family with the man next to whom I can feel in love and care. I would like a man to put his family as a priority, just like me. I dream of creating my own family comfort, my own little nest (or maybe even big) ;) , where all members of our family will feel love and care.

About my family

I grew up in a wonderful family in which love and harmony reign. We are always ready to help each other, listen to each other and support. My mother is my best friend to me. The way they built our family life and our relationship gives me a perfect example of the family that I will create in the future with my right husband. The main feature is trust and the desire to help when needed, perhaps by deed, perhaps by advice. I want my children to trust me in the future as much as I trust my parents.

How would I describe myself

I am a sweet, kind and caring woman. I love sports and I love to travel. It is not necessary to travel to different countries, I like even to discover new places of my city and my country. I haven't been to many countries, but I really want to visit as many beautiful places as possible, of course with my right man it would be much better. Why? Because we can have our common memories in future, to share them with your grandkids. Are you ready to such a travel time?

I never sit still, I try to learn something new and develop. I have been working in the beauty industry for 4 years, doing makeup for my favorite clients for special occasions, holidays and weddings. I am used to achieve everything myself, but sometimes there is not enough strong male shoulder next to me. I want support and attention from my right man. Despite my age, I am ready for a serious relationship. Ready to become someone's half of a great and mutual love.

My typical day

I wake up at 08:00, why so early? Because I love to cook breakfast, it's the most important meal of the day. After breakfast, I go in for sports, physical exercise allows our body to wake up, do you agree? After that, I go to the shower and get ready for work, at the same time agreeing on plans for the day with my clients and close people, because after work I like to meet my friends for a cup of delicious coffee. Do you love coffee like I do?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This woman is very kind, gentle, and optimistic. She does not like to sit still and wait for her happiness to come into her own hands. It is felt that she is full of life and energy, ready to share her life with a caring and loving man.