UaDreamsUaDreams

Xenya 8182

24 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    1 November

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Cosmetologist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    German BasicEnglish Pre-IntermediatePolish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Xenya 8182

24 years old from Kiev

free

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time I like meeting friends, going to a cafe where you can have a tasty meal and a movie for good movies. If possible, I try to travel a little, we live only once and must see and try absolutely everything that exists in this world) I try to visit the gym in my free time, I love fresh fruit, to accompany the sunsets on the river bank to walk around the city at night .. I prefer an active way of life)

The type of man that I desire

I would like to see next to me a man who has already found himself in life, for whom his family will come first, and I will take care that he would be nice and comfortable with me) Like any girl, I want my man to be reliable, so that he could protect me from the whole world and was gentle and kind only with me ...) We will write our history together and create the perfect family for us)

My future goals are

At the moment I am graduate from the medical university as a pharmacist. Of course go to work in the specialty, because this profession is interesting to me and I take this very seriously. I also have a dream to finish the courses of a beautician and open my own business to be independent and realize myself in life. But this does not mean at all that I will devote time only to work ... it gives me pleasure what I am doing now, but for my beloved man, I will always find time)

About my family

I have an average family, they consist of four people: this is of course I, mom, dad and my younger sister) I love them very much and these are the most dear people for me ... the parental house is a special place for me, I know that it is there that they will always listen to me, they will understand... only there I will hear the most important and necessary words for me... only the most special man can get to know these people and become a part of our family)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is very beautiful, sweet, it is really easy and pleasant to communicate with her. Conversation and topics appear by themselves. Purposeful, resolute, very clever and likes to spend time with benefits. Looking for a man next to whom would feel light and protected.

How would I describe myself

I think that everyone will speak only good things about themselves .. but I can say for sure that I am very kind and caring .. for me it is important that the people around me and with me felt good and at ease, that they didn’t think bad of me ... many my friends say that I am deliciously prepared, but for a man it is very important) Sometimes I am very bold and decisive, I do things that are not expected of me at all ... I love it when there are good stories, since life is very short to spend it in sorrows)

My typical day

Every morning I go to the university ... usually the time passes there very quickly, as I like what I study there. Then I can go home and do the usual things, or go with friends to some cafe and have a tasty meal there. In the evening I like to walk, sometimes even alone, just to be alone with my thoughts and with myself ... sometimes it's very useful) On certain days I go to the gym to keep myself in a good shape and so that the very tasty food could not affect the figure)