UaDreamsUaDreams

Yana 8554

26 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    7 February

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    teacher, have my own company for Kid's Education and Entertainment

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Advanced

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Yana 8554

26 years old from Cherkasy

free

My future goals are

In future I would like to be a successful person, have a big family, continue and develop my job.

My typical day

I wake up at 7 o'clock. I drink coffee, do makeup, drive to work which starts at 9 o'clock. From 1 till 3 l have a break, at that time l like go shopping or meet with my friends for lunch. At 7 o'clock I finish my work and 4 times a week I go to the gym. Then at 9 or 10 I turn home

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time I like to relax in SPA or go to gym. I prefer fitness and dancing. I am a very active lady and have so much energy in my Soul and Heart and will be happy to share everything with my man.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very serious Lady. She has a charming smile and very nice voice. She is very pretty. A successful teacher who works with children.

About my family

In my family I am only a 1 child. My mum is a business woman. My father is a head in a guard firm.

The type of man that I desire

Firstly, he should be healthy in his Soul and physically). Clever, successful, not lazy, he shouldn't prohibit me to do what I want in my free time. As I like fast driving, he should also be adventurous in his heart.

How would I describe myself

I am a very open, faithful and frank person. I want to create a family and enjoy every day together. I like dancing and photographing.