36 years old from Dnipro

  • Birth Date

    19 November

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Shop assistant

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    2 y.o.8 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian Native

Yana 2660

About my family

I have a small family - that's only me, my mother and my adorale son Dmitro. My mom is a very hard-working person, she works at the hospital for children. She helped me a lot to get my education. And I will be always thankful to her. 

Due to war we had to move with my son and now we live in Poland.

What I do in my leisure time?

There are so many interesting things in this amazing world and so little time for them! :) When I have some free time I'm trying to spend it usefully for my soul and for my body, so I'm doing at the gym, once a week I go to Latin dancing, and must say that I'm good at it, that's a great hobby that helps to have a perfect body shape and feel all attractiveness of your body. Also, I love to sing and I can play the guitar. And I love to cook very much, especially cakes - do you want a perfect chocolate Brownie with ice cream? I know who can make it ;) When I have free time at the weekend I try to spend it usefully that is why I go on a bicycle ride. It is so awesome to feel the freedom while you are riding it and the wind is in your hair!

My future goals are

My main goal is to find my beloved man and to create a happy and strong family with him, I want to become a good wife for my husband and a caring mother for my future children.

My typical day

I wake up very early and cook breakfast for my mother and for myself, then I go to my work, I usually work 12 hours so after I go directly home and relax after a working day with hot shower, for me it's a kind of ritual. If I have a day off I go jogging to the park near my apartment, I like to stay fit. In the evening sometimes I can go with my friends to the karaoke bar - I love singing and I'm good at it. I started singing when I was only 6, and that's still my favorite pastime.

How would I describe myself

It's very hard to find me, very easy to fall in love with me, and it's impossible to forget me. I'm a girl who will fill you life with love, tenderness and lightness of happy being!

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a reliable, family-oriented man, who will open the door to a happy future with me and will lead me to all the wonders of a family life.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very tender and feminine, but strong and reliable at the same time. She is a big optimist.