Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Yana7151

30 years old from Dnipro
Birth Date
29 September

Height
172 cm 5' 8''

Weight
64 kg 143 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
red

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
Sometimes

Drink
Socially

Media ranking 8.8/10

based on media quality and profile completeness

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
Dental Technician

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
11 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
English Basic


Yana from Dnipro 30 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I would like to meet a man who will have a clear masculine position. With whom I do not have to think about how I will get out of any difficulties. Because we can solve this issue together. I think that if you have decided to be with a person so you need to understand that you will divide all the joys and troubles for two? :) This is my position. I can say that I have a small weakness. :) And these are men who know how to cook and love it. Actually, I think that they know how to cook better than women) I would also like to add an item on mutual understanding and trust. It's unlikely that people have a chance to build something strong if they do not have respect for each other. Therefore, I am ready to trust the choice of my heart. To love and respect this person. I'm sure, it will tell me exactly who my man is.
Yana from Dnipro 30 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
Like any woman, especially since I have a child, I cook) I like to cook. But I get more joy from needlework. As a child, I was instilled with love for this cause, and since then, this is one of my favorite activities. I'm knitting. I like to please my relatives with my job. On holidays, I sometimes make such gifts)) I also keep the house clean. For me, the comfort is very important:) And when there is an opportunity, I try to remove something superfluous or old and replace it with something fresh and new) In addition, I have a wonderful helper;) My daughter often helps me with household chores.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

About my family
I grew up in an ordinary family. I can say that so far none of the members of my family has contributed to the history of mankind. But they made the most wonderful contribution to their children. For me, there is nothing more precious than my parents and brother. Mom and Dad taught me to appreciate those who are really ready to help at a difficult moment. They taught us to value honesty and respect it. I can not say for everyone, but for me, the family has always been and will be on the first place. I know that these are the people that I can always come for help, advice or just a visit their just to a cup of tea :)
Yana from Dnipro 30 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
Yana from Dnipro 30 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day is an early rise, since I have my little treasure:) This is my daughter) I like to please her with goodies in the morning) Of course, this is when it comes to the time of the year when the school begins. Now in summer, we prefer to enjoy the moment together, and sometimes we can sIeep longer. On weekdays, I have my job all day. And in the intervals between work I try to give my relatives a few minutes on the phone. At the end of the day, I return home and cook dinner.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
The girl gives the impression of a sympathetic and kind person. In addition, she is very cheerful. It can be seen that she is single-minded. Sweet and caring. Communicative. It is very easy to find a common language with her. She has the excellent sense of humor :)
Yana from Dnipro 30 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Maybe it's trite, but I try to appreciate every moment of my life. For me, emotions are important, and I try not to miss the moment) I attend a lot of events. Including children's ones:) I like to observe how people, despite all their life's questions, try to remember that sometimes it's worth taking a break and just relaxing. I also like to visit different cities whenever possible and even football matches))
Yana from Dnipro 30 years - creative image. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I am glad that in our time we have the opportunity to aspire and dream. Therefore, for me, my goal is to visit as many countries and cities as possible and also show all these places to my child. I like to give her a lot of emotions and impressions. In addition, work is a priority for me now. I like my job, and unfortunately, the salary that I now receive is not always enough for all my desires and goals I've spoken above. Therefore, I want to add to this point the goal of finding a better paying job.
Yana from Dnipro 30 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
With confidence I can say that I'm very resourceful and funny) I like to achieve my goals. It excellently raises the mood and morale. In addition, this mood helps to adjust to setting new goals) I can add that I am kind and sympathetic)
Yana from Dnipro 30 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.