26 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    18 January

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Teacher of the software development

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Yana 3793

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is as beautiful and romantic as Mermaid Ariel.

Yes, it is that mermaid from the popular cartoon ;) Have you ever watched or heard about it?) If not, she is here for you ;)

Her red, long hair, and beautiful smile can charm you.

What I do in my leisure time?

My day depends on the schedule of classes at the university. I am a teacher there ;) After my working day, I like to spend time in the dance school or gym. This is one of my favourite parts of the day. In the evening I like to cook, and before going to bed I like to watch movies or my favourite series. Also, I like to stay outdoors, enjoy nature, take photos and spend time with my family or friends ;)

My future goals are

I joined this dating agency because of one aim - to create a family and be happy in it. It's number one of my future plans.

I also dream to develop myself in the sphere of photography. Because I like taking pictures of nature and people.

Apart from it, I want to discover a lot of countries, try different cuisine, and see the ocean with my own eyes not only in the pictures lol ;) 

The type of man that I desire

I am not looking for an ideal man. Because there are no perfect people, right?

I want a man who will love, support and take care of me. I am not picky in my search. 

For me, respect, honesty, and kindness are the most important things in a man. If you are a man with serious intentions, please write me ;)

How would I describe myself

I am a cheerful, hard-working, and active lady. I am a mature woman and I know what I want from my life. That's why I always try to achieve my goals. 

My typical day

Like every teacher, I need to get up early and be ready to go to work. I cook a healthy breakfast, dress up, and in a good mood I go to work. I like my students and enjoy my working day at the university. After it, I can have a photo shoot for my clients or just go to the gym. In the evening I cook dinner and rest. Sometimes I like to recharge my battery somewhere in nature ;)

At midnight I take a shower and go to bed.

About my family

My family is quite small. My dad, my mum, and me ;)

Also, we have got a small dog, it lives with my parents. I live on my own as I like to be independent. I often visit my parents or they come to visit me. I have got a warm relationship with them ;)

My parents are a good example of happy marriage.