Yana 9019

27 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    16 March

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    curvy

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    Sales Representative

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BeginnerRussian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Yana 9019

27 years old from Kharkov

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my time in different ways. When I have a lot of energy, I like to try something new, sport is my life! I cannot live without sports. Meditation is also important, I used to meditate. Meet with my friends. My friends are an important part of my life! And in such moments I try to develop myself. Sometimes I have hard days when I'm busy at work. And all I want to do is lie back on the couch, grab some popcorn or chips and watch my favorite shows.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

You will be pleased to spend time with Yana. You'd be surprised how wise she is for her young age. An intelligent, educated lady with great ambitions and desires.

The type of man that I desire

I am a very active person in life, I like to travel, to learn something new. I want my man to support me in all my crazy ideas and be easy-going. But I also want my man to cheer me up when I'm sad. Give me a piece of advice when I need it, understand the difference between hearing and listening, this is very important! I am a very generous person and I have the opportunity to please my loved one. I really want my man to be generous to me as well, to be able to feel my desires. I can be a capricious girl, but I will always be faithful and love with all my heart to the last.

About my family

I was born in the beautiful seaport Mariupol, in an ordinary working-class family. Unfortunately, my parents divorced when I was very young. Mom has found a second husband and then my younger brother Misha was born. I cannot say that I was an exemplary sister. But, if my mother needed any help, I was always there. Of course, my brother and I fought sometimes, but we also played and dabbled. We even plotted against our parents, haha. But now we are grown up and get along well. Mom has another new husband. Although we live in different cities, we call each other every day. The main thing in my family was that everyone had the right to do what they wanted. (In an adequate sense) Freedom of choice.

My typical day

I wake up and love to take a refreshing shower. Then I go to make myself tea and breakfast. I have dogs, so I need to walk them. It's time for work or business meetings. During my work break, I go to the gym. At the end of a working day, I like to pamper myself with a delicious coffee. Daily evening walks with dogs. And a long-awaited resting watching a movie or meeting with friends.

How would I describe myself

I am a master of sports in ballroom dancing, I gave it 11 years of my life. I and Music are one whole, like my zodiac sign Pisces, we complement each other. One day, I fell in love with the gym. I dreamed of getting on a bikini fitness, I will fulfill this dream after the birth of children because leave a lot of health there, it's very ironic. Thanks to sports, I keep my body fit and toned. I am an aesthete and love with my eyes, therefore, in order to have aesthetic pleasure from myself, I chose sport! Speed ​​is my adrenaline and release from everyday life. I really like to drive along the highway, turn on music in the background and observe beautiful landscapes out of the window. In a couple of months, I will be practicing motorcycle riding. I dream to saddle the horse Ducati Devil. But for the first rink, I will buy a Honda 600 rr. I think, a motorcycle and I will look very sexy in tandem.

My future goals are

Each person needs their own person. Therefore, I hope to create a strong family in which love, understanding, and trust will be the main concepts. I live by emotions, thanks to them I feel that I am alive and do not live on this planet in vain. I want to live my life as cool as possible: my beloved one, travelling around the World, my own family, our family nest, what could be more beautiful?