UaDreamsUaDreams

Yana 3557

29 years old from Kherson

free
  • Birth Date

    5 January

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Teacher

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    11 y.o.26 April6 y.o.14 May

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Yana 3557

29 years old from Kherson

free

How would I describe myself

I am an ordinary girl from Ukraine who is looking for a life partner. I can say with confidence that you will not be bored with me. I like to read and learn a lot of new things. Now I live in Poland because there is a war in my country, but I do not lose my faith and believe that everything will end soon, and the best is yet to come.

About my family

I have not a big family, 2 kids and me. Also, I have a brother and a sister who live in Poland with me. I love my family, but I would really like a new family member to join us — my future beloved husband.

My future goals are

My plans for the future are to build a strong family, live in a big house, cook my best dishes for my husband, self-develop, and always be beautiful to him. I am a person who does not want to demand, but wants to give love. Therefore, my future goal is to make my man and myself happy.

The type of man that I desire

I already have an experience with non-romantic men, so I pay attention only to those who respect themselves and me. He should have his own interests and hobbies. A man needs to know what he wants from life. He should be active. Not to sit still and learn something new, respect my personal space, and should have his own.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Nice, friendly, and humble girl. She made a pleasant impression on us, and she is serious about her search of a husband.

My typical day

My typical day always includes going to the park or the cinema with the kids. I like to spend time with them. I also play sports and lead a healthy lifestyle. Also, my day consists of reading some good books or watching a good film. I hope soon I will have a person with whom we will spend time together.

What I do in my leisure time?

I do not work now, so I spend a lot of time with my kids, and watch good films, also when I'm free I like to spend my time for my own benefit and learn something new, so my choice is always to read books, relaxing in nature, sports, cooking delicious food.