40 years old from Kremenchug

  • Birth Date

    23 November

  • Height

    183 cm6' 0''

  • Weight

    63 kg139 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    16 y.o.14 March

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Yana 5215

40 years old from Kremenchug


About my family

I have a very friendly and loving family. My mom is a very nice and kind woman, she is my most trusted friend, we always understand each other and support. I have a younger sister, who shares with me a lot of hobbies and interests. She also has a son, who is one year younger than my daughter, so we are a big family and we know how to have lots of fun together. At this point my nephew is the only man in our family, and it is far not enough. :) My mom says that me and my sister should find good men to be happy with, well I hope to see my Mother's happy smile soon, when she will meet my chosen one.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am very active and I love life. I love nature, I spend a lot of time outdoors, therefore winter is a hard time for me, when I am forced to spend more time inside of my house. I love cycling, and roller skating, I enjoy driving a car or a motorbike, I love horseback riding, I love volleyball and for many years in my life I have been doing it professionally, I go to GYM and do Crossfit. I love reading fantasy books and listening to music. I try to develop myself in everything I enjoy, so I can say I am a female "Jack-of-all-skills". :)

I love my daughter and we spend a lot of time together, it is always fun to see her absorbing my experience, I must confess that I learn from her a lot also. :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very nice and positive lady, she has her own charisma and charm. Very serious and sweet. We hope she will find a man of her life with our help.

How would I describe myself

I think I am easygoing, positive, cheerful, kind and loving. I am definitely not a typical lady, but I hope I will find a man here who will love me the way I am.

The type of man that I desire

I hope to meet a man who will not be fond of spending his life on a couch by the TV, I am living every day of my life to the fullest and I need the same active partner. It is a pleasure to live and to enjoy life, to travel and explore. I have had a chance to see different countries and amazing places, but this experience would have been much better shared with my special man. I hope to be a loving wife to a loving husband, to make my chosen one happier every day.

In my view a true man should be kind, loving, attentive and understanding, with good sense of humor and strong will. I want him to be my everything, my world which will surround me with unconditional and eternal love and care. I have been in relations before, but for different reasons they didn't work out. I am not saying that I am a perfect person, but nobody is perfect. I hope that my future will give me a chance to become a loving partner again.

My future goals are

My main goal is to be needed and loved, I hope to be a woman in a loving full family, I was raised in live and support and I hope to find a man to create the same comfort for my own family. I hope to have a chance to cook for my beloved people, to care of them. I love my job and I want to grow my skills in it, I believe that a skilled masseur is almost as good as doctor. I like helping people and I hope I will be able to be better in it day after day. Even if I will not be working after getting married I am sure that wife, who is also a skilled masseur is a true treasure. ;) Do you agree?

My typical day

I think that a lot of my days are much longer that 24 hours. ;) I start my day before the sun has risen, with a GYM or a jog, then I have a working day, I set meetings with clients, some of them come to my place, sometimes I go to their places, then I pick my daughter from school, and she makes her homework. In the evening I have volleyball training and if there is some time left we can have a bicycle ride also. In the evening we cook together with my daughter, I take show and get into the armchair to read a nice book. I think that I wouldn't be able to say what would be my typical day like, as all of them are different.