Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Yana7251

35 years old from Kremenchug
New lady
Yana from Kremenchug 35 years - seeking man. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
18 June

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
64 kg 141 lbs

Eyes
hazel

Hair
blonde

Build
petite

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Sometimes

Media ranking 9.1/10

based on media quality and profile completeness

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Marketing

Occupation
Business Development

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
7 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
English Fluent


Yana from Kremenchug 35 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Yana is a beautiful and intelligent woman. She smiles a lot, and her smile is radiant. Her eyes are sparkling. The best words to describe this lady are "She can move your soul without you knowing it. She can take your breath away from heaven".
Yana from Kremenchug 35 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is not very big. I am the only child in my family. I grew up with my granny in a small town with my cousins. It is a big and friendly family with trust, family values and respect. I am close with my mother. I like our communication, and I feel her love and respect. She always helps me with her advice when I need it. I have a son, and he is a super intelligent boy. He likes creating hand crafting things, Lego and playdates. Also I have a dog, her name is Gloria. She is a part of my family too :) I love animals very much!
Yana from Kremenchug 35 years - good girl. My small public photo.
My typical day
I do not have typical days, but I will try to describe it. Every day I wake up early in the morning if I have to work. I have breakfast, I take a shower, and I am ready for a new day. I can't imagine my life without sport. It means that I have my training few times a week. I love spending my free time with my son and friends. I have flexible schedule, and this is the reason why every day looks different for me. Sometimes I can be busy in the morning, sometimes I can be busy in the evening. But I will always find a few hours for myself and my family.
Yana from Kremenchug 35 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a positive and cheerful person, and I know exactly what I want from life! I am honest and straightforward, and the best policy in the relationship is honesty. My heart is full of romance and love, and I hope to meet a man who will take it ;) I love children and animals.
Yana from Kremenchug 35 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I do not have much free time usually, but I always find time to my friends and son. I love cooking, especially baking. And I like being active. It is rare when I can stay at home and watch TV. I prefer to spend time outdoors. Also I like going to the cinema. What movies do you like? As for me, my favorite movie is Gone with the Wind. I have read this novel also :) To be honest, I do not have a favorite book. Every book has its own beauty and deep sense. I love traveling too... it is so interesting to discover new cultures!
Yana from Kremenchug 35 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I do not have many goals in life... but I have many dreams. The most important for me to be in harmony with myself and to have a happy family. Actually, I am in harmony with myself already... but I do not have a full family. I need to find a man who is ready to create a happy family with me. Are you this man?
Domestic abilities
Doing household chores is a necessary part of my life. I wash dishes, clean my home, make it cozy. I love cooking very much. It means that my home is always full of tasty smell! I make the best apple pie in the world. Do you want to taste? :)
Yana from Kremenchug 35 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
Yana from Kremenchug 35 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am looking for a smart man who is standing on solid ground. I hope he will be mentally strong and independent in his thinking. I like real gentlemen, and that's why I hope to meet a man who knows how to take care of his lady.
Yana from Kremenchug 35 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
Yana from Kremenchug 35 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.