Yana3625

29 years old from Rivne

free
  • Birth Date

    11 January

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    auditor at the railway

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativePolish BeginnerEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Yana 3625
free

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a sincere and kind man, a good father for my future children, with whom I can build our love nest. Someone who will share happiness with me, but also will be able to support me during the hard times, as it shows who we really are at the hardest moments... but then your bound becomes only stronger... I want a man who I can always rely on... and he can be sure that he can rely on me too.

My typical day

My typical day is pretty simple, I get ready to work, make myself pretty, have breakfast, enjoy a nice cup of tea or coffee in a company of my family, then I go to work. In the evening I like to meet with friends, or play with my nieces and to help my sister with house chores. We cook dinner together or just watch some nice movie and talk... I enjoy spending my day with people I love.:)

About my family

I have a big and friendly family, we are very close and support each other. I have a 3 years older sister and 14 years younger brother, so you can say that I raised him,:) as I help my mom a lot to bring him up. My sister has two daughters, which I help to take care of. I love kids, I am a God-mother to the youngest one, little baby girl. We are always there for each other, no matter what.

How would I describe myself

I am simple, positive, and easy-going. I am friendly and open with people. I love honest people and I don't tolerate lies. I always try to live my life according to the principles that my parents taught me: to be a good person, not harm anyone, and to help others.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time I love to spend time with my family, my little brother, my cute little nieces, I help my family with some work around the house, or we can go somewhere to have a picnic, and spend time on nature. I love to travel, write poems, read, and enjoy learning new things. I am spontaneous and can get ready very fast and hit the road with friends to some other city for sightseeing. We live only once, and I think we should enjoy every moment.

My future goals are

My goal in life is to have a good family, to have enough time to be with them, to have quality time together, to travel, to enjoy life, to have my own next, home where I can come back always and to feel there like in the best place in the world. I want to have a job I love, and a husband I desire even after many years together. :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We got a very positive opinion of this lady, she is deep, very wise for her years, friendly, easy-going, she loves her family, and it tells a lot about her. She is caring, and always think about others. Yana has an appealing smile.