34 years old from Rivne

  • Birth Date

    22 October

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    police inspector

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    8 y.o.20 February

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Yana 8755

What I do in my leisure time?

I adore literature, visiting theater and cinema. But I am not a keener)) Also I go in for sports... As it is also connected with my past job, I worked as a trainer in the kindergarten but now I work in police.

Also I like to be close to nature, there I can rest and relax... and what do you like most of all?;) I like to spend time with my daughter and we always have something interesting to do or watch or just cook something together!

The type of man that I desire

My man is kind, honest, who can give me his love and care... He must be the person with high family values. I want him to help and support me. My main priority is a good, strong and loving family.

How would I describe myself

I like to communicate with people, to make them happy... I really like to learn and explore new things. I am open for new emotions and feelings in my life :) My heart is open for it.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl is very nice, she is very communicative and sincere. Yana is a good-humored person. She attracts your attention by her natural femininity and charming smile!

About my family

I adore my family. There I feel safe and comfortable. I respect it very much, and my family always supports me in difficult situations :) I have one younger brother, who is a policeman. So he always cares about me)) And of course, I adore my little daughter :) She is my little sun and my big hope!

My typical day

I like to get ready very early have time for my morning coffee and cook tasty breakfast for me and my daughter, I like to wake her up with aroma of something tasty in our kitchen :) she adores pancakes and cheesecakes :) I take her to kindergarten and go to work.

When I come home I prepare dinner, we go for walk, watch some cartoons or I read for Zlata ... When I have a day off I also get very early I go running and make a tasty healthy breakfast. We always plan something nice and interesting for the weekend;)

My future goals are

My main goal in my life is a strong family and a loving husband. Of course, I want to be a sufficient person, well-educated... I am looking for man who will be able to accept my daughter as men here in my country are afraid of taking responsibility for not their children.