36 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    19 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Eyelash maker, Brow Master

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Yana 5318

How would I describe myself

I am a kind-hearted and cheerful but you better find out yourself:).

My future goals are

I want to find my second half, my soulmate, my friend, my lover, all in one. 

I have much love to give and I want to give it to someone special who will not take it for granted:).

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very easy going and sees the best even in the worst. She is easy to rile up, smiling, very warm and friendly.

About my family

My family is not very big. I have my Mom and Dad. I grew up with my parents in a kind and friendly atmosphere. I don't have any siblings, but I have many cousins, nieces, and nephews whom I love very much. I am also a godmother for two kids;). And of course, I love them a lot. I appreciate in my family total understanding, warmth, and faith.

My typical day

I always try to start my day with going to the gym, as I want to stay in good shape for long. I enjoy my work and happy to have it. My day ends sometimes with meeting friends or having a rest at home.

I also like to learn something new and that is why I always try to self improve. I have a degree in banking field, but time has showed me that I do not want to dial with finances, I have changed significantly the field of my work.

The type of man that I desire

For me, Love is care, understanding, warmth and passion towards a chosen special person. That is why I desire to meet the man who wants to love and to be loved, the one who wants to come back home and be met by a warm and loving woman, who will hug Him tightly and Kiss softly...who will want to share ups and downs holding hands...and never let go.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a person of a cheerful disposition, I try to enjoy life to the fullest;) Meeting friends at times after work, spending time outdoors in the nature as soon as I have some free time from work. Also I am fond of sports, I attend stretching and fly yoga, as I like to be in shape;)Still there are times, when I need to relax, when I want to be just a lazy-bone, then I spend my evenings reading books or watching movies. Or dreaming about my future husband and family:).