28 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    31 August

  • Height

    175 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeItalian Pre-IntermediateEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Yana 8101

What I do in my leisure time?

Well, what can I say, I'm an active person, who enjoys to do a lot of things. First of all I don't like to be bored so when I have time I like to travel. I have been to many countries around Europe. So maybe together with my special man we can explore even more;)

The type of man that I desire

it been pretty enough time since I have been alone, so that's already a good time to find my love

I want to meet a nice man with whom I will grow older and smarter together

From my man, I would love getting short romantic messages and little surprises. It means to me that a man is so caring to me. 

My future goals are

Of course, I'm a goal-oriented person, and now my main goal is to find that unique man, to start a wonderful, happy life together. I hope my searches will be over soon. I like to learn new languages, so my other goal that is connected with that is to become fluent in foreign languages.

About my family

I grew up in a nice, caring family and of course, I was surrounded by love so much together with my sister, who is older than me. 

So that means that I know what should be in a family that I would like to create together with my special and unique man. 

How would I describe myself

So you already know how to make me feel pleased. That is why I want to tell that I'm also kind, caring lady and I will do all possible to please my man. My friends say I have wonderful energy and a good sense of humour. So are you ready to feel that?;)

My typical day

For now, I'm living alone and far from my family. 

I usually start my day really early. For now, I'm working as a teacher of mathematics. I love my work as I get so much energy in educating children. Besides that, I like making other people smart.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is open and smart person if you choose her she will teach you something new and of course will teach you the language of love!