UaDreamsUaDreams
Yana 9490

29 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    15 January

  • Height

    178 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    67 kg147 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Other

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    tattoo master

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Yana 9490

29 years old from Zaporozhye

free

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time can be really different as I have a lot of things that I love doing. Among them you will find sport, and I go to the gym several times per week, art and painting, cooking, reading. I enjoy nature and beauty, my work is also my hobby and I enjoy it a lot, though I know this is not typical for a woman to do such things. As you can see I am a versatile person. And I am also open to trying new things that my man enjoys doing, I like exploring new places and new activities. There is nothing better than learning new things, as for me.

The type of man that I desire

I do not believe that appearance is the main thing that we use to choose our partner. But I do believe that moral qualities and views, attitude are those things that we really need to have in common to be happy together. I am looking for a loving, caring, attentive man. And no doubts I will give the same in return. I have a lot of love and care in my heart and soul and I am waiting and looking for the one who would love and need to get them from me, for someone who is ready to love and to be loved. I also care about my health and this is important for me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Yana is a very open and smiley woman. She is pleasant to talk to and has a good sense of humor. She is calm but interesting and you will never be bored being in her company. She makes you smile and laugh with jokes but she is also serious in talks about the future and other serious aspects of life.

My future goals are

Being tattoo master I would love to develop in this sphere, I participate in different contests and I dream about getting an international tattoo certificate. I would love to open my own tattoo studio and school one day. But above all I would love to meet my man, my beloved one, with whom I would be happy and with whom together we would create happy and united family, who would accept me as I am and share my views. And no doubts I would do the same for him, I would support him in all his views and ideas, and I hope would inspire him for new achievements.

My typical day

I am an early bird and I usually get up at 7 am. I have a shower and breakfast and go to the gym or do other exercises, after that I start my working day that I finish around 7-8 pm. I like meeting friends after work or during the weekend and of course I enjoy spending time with my family. During the weekend I also get up early and do things around the house, cook and draw or paint a lot, read or watch movies, go for a walk or shopping. There are so many interesting things to do! And I enjoy this life a lot with its diversity.

How would I describe myself

I am a creative person. And it means that I am quite sensitive and easy to be hurt. I know this is not the strong side of me. But here I am. I am looking for the one who accept me with my pros and cons. I am also a respectful person, I appreciate personal boundaries of others. I cannot deal with rude behavior and avoid quarrels and scandals. I am calm and believe that normal discussion can solve all the issues. I am patient and open to meeting new people, but I need some time to become really close with someone. I am easy to cry with happiness.

About my family

My family consists of women. I was raised by my mother and granny and I also have an elder sister. She is my best friend and the person who supports me and helps me in any situation. I love my family, we all are friendly and close to each other. I also have my little nephew, my sister's son. He is such a cute boy and I love spending time with him. I know that this is not the model of the classical family and I did not have a loving father with us here. But I believe that this will not influence my future relations. I am sure, with the right man I will be able to make my own model of happy relations.