UaDreamsUaDreams

Yana 9609

48 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    1 August

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Accountant, Internet marketer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicUkrainian NativeRussian FluentItalian Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Yana 9609

48 years old from Zaporozhye

free

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time is for me and my close people. I meet my family, I like to be in a company of friends or just to stay at home with an interesting book. I am a sociable person, but I know the value of peaceful hours. My main hobby is to enjoy life and everything it offers. If I have a chance to ride a horse, I will never miss it! If I there is a new film in the cinema, I will try to get a ticket and with a big pack of popcorn to get some new emotions. And the biggest pleasure is travelling! Anywhere. It can be the closet riverside or some new country. And what does bring you pleasure?

The type of man that I desire

In my future man one, I would like to see a kind, reliable, intelligent and generous man. I am looking for a man who respects a woman, never raises his hand on a woman, and keeps his promises. I am looking for a man who loves life and wants to enjoy it to the fullest!

My future goals are

My main goal is to meet my soulmate and to live with him as a loving and strong couple. I go towards my dream with leaps and bounds. Develop, enjoy this life with a person who will be mine and want me to belong to him. I want to build our own world with him.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Communication with Yana will remain an excellent feeling of joy and positivism. This woman, like a powerful positive energy, will burst into your life and fill it with laughter, love, and attention. Yana really wants to find a man and build a strong relationship. She is romantic and dreams of true love.

My typical day

Usually I begin and end every day with a cup of coffee after meditation. My typical day at work is almost the same every day: analysis of competitors, creation of websites and advertising layouts. After all that of course I try to relax my mind just with a walk outside, or bubble bath and candles. I have more ideas, but I need you for that! )

About my family

I grew up in a good and friendly family. I have two brothers (older and younger). We meet whenever possible, often call each other. Our family has always valued traditions and respect for each other. My brothers are my brick wall, and they want me to become happy and loved again.

How would I describe myself

I consider myself an open, cheerful and optimistic woman. I am always honest with people and try to help everyone who needs my help. I really appreciate family traditions and true friendship. I believe in true love!