Yanina3940

38 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    2 October

  • Height

    164 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    15 y.o.9 November9 y.o.17 July

  • Want to have children?

    3

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Yanina 3940
free

My future goals are

My main goal for the future is to find a man who will love me and whom I will love!

I plan to stay abroad and arrange my life also abroad.

It is also important to me that my children get a good education. My son plans to study in Antwerp, so I do not plan to return to Ukraine.

One of my dreams is to open my own small cozy cafe and personal boutique with my own brand that works successfully in Ukraine.

I dream of achieving these goals with a loved one by my side

My typical day

My morning starts with beauty care, I'm a girl)

Definitely morning coffee and preparing breakfast for me and the kids. My favorite is Dutch cheese, or homemade cottage cheese, which I make myself.

While the children are at school, I do housework, prepare dinner for the children.

In the evening I study Dutch. I like walking by the sea with my children when I have a free evening from the gym and tennis.

In between these are business calls with my employees from Ukraine, solving work issues.

About my family

My family is friendly, we spend a lot of time together, travel, walk.

It consists of three. It's me and my children. Matvii, he is 15, and daughter Anfisa, who is 9 years old!

Decorative rabbit, we consider him a member of the family too)

I dream of setting an example for my children of a real loving family that my parents have!

They stayed in Ukraine at the moment and one more member of the family - the dog Tiffany.

How would I describe myself

It's hard to talk about myself because I'm not used to it, but I'll tell a little)

I love to cook. I can cook any dishes. pan-Asian cuisine, Italian and, of course, Ukrainian. I love to choose products myself, it is important to me that they are fresh

I like to do my own thing, that is, create models of new collections for my own brand. I have an education as a stylist. 

I always try to do everything I like. Do things I love.

I am a dynamic person who finds it difficult to sit still. I need travel, movement, learning about the world and something new.

I really want to have a person next to me who shares the same views on life.

The type of man that I desire

As for any woman, it is important for me that a man is caring, attentive to details. That we have common goals and views on life.

I appreciate responsibility and stability in a man, I want him to be purposeful, to have his dreams and goals.

A man with whom I can develop, learn and share life in mutual happiness and love.

It is important that he be honest and open in communication, able to openly discuss any issues and problems.

Also, since I have two children, it is important to me that my husband loves children.

My husband's support is important to me so that I feel safe with him.

A sense of humor is not important to many, but I consider it a big plus!

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a person who cannot sit still!

I like to live every minute and take everything from life! Learn something new, value something new. Visit new countries.

Feel the world by touch and taste! I love to cook, go to the markets and choose all the products.

Do sports, I go to the gym and play tennis.

Of course spending time with my kids!

Also being a designer is when ideas come at any moment, so you have to save them right away! 

I really want to find a person who shares the same views on life!