Yanusya5534

26 years old from Chornomorsk

free
  • Birth Date

    8 September

  • Height

    175 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Lashmaker, browmaker, beautician

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    7 y.o.13 August

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Yanusya 5534
free

My typical day

I start my day by having breakfast, getting ready for the day, taking my daughter to school and then going to work. I spend my day working so that in the evening I enjoy the time together with my daughter or doing what can make me relax and enjoy some free time. Staying happy and positive through the day is the best task I have) Spread the joy around too)

My future goals are

I am here so my goal is to find that person, partner, lover, husband, the best friend with whom we can make everything much more positive in life, and dive into that ocean of love we can create together. I want to find my man and move together towards a happy life. We can paint a happy life picture as we see together and move towards that in sync and supporting each other. 

About my family

I come from not a big family. I am the only child, I love my parents and they gave me everything that I am grateful for. They are happy together and such a great example of how being there for each other through good and bad will get you many happy years together. I have my own small family now with my sunshine Sonya, she is my miracle and my dear friend) Our family can be complete when there is a good man with us)

The type of man that I desire

I think we all know what we want in life but when we meet that special person who just rocks our world big time we can always say yes I do not mind him not having those certain qualities) 

I want someone who knows how to treat his lady with respect and attention, love and affection. I want passion and care. I think those are basic things and that is good to share the same views. Plus I believe that argument will not help you resolve anything...talk, communicate, explain and listen...such easy words in the relationship)

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a busy mother and I am a busy worker. I like to have my time well scheduled and I do in life what I have dreamed about for a long time. So I know that dreams do come true when you set your goals right)

When I have some free time I enjoy doing sports, walking, and spending quality time with my daughter. I love to enjoy beautiful nature, the good company of friends and just soak in some positivity from the world! 

I love to learn new things when it is possible and love to see educational things about new technology, history...arts as well. I am a creative person and love to bring that into my work and life!

How would I describe myself

I am a dedicated, hard-working, loving and kind person. I know that a relationship is a ton of work and I am ready to make an effort I hope my person is ready as well. I like to see everything in a positive way no matter what, life is good and beautiful) I am who I am but I am never there to stop...I prefer to make myself better and work on myself all the time)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Yanusya is such a sweet and wonderful, tall and beautiful lady! Her smile is a killer in a nice way)