Yaroslava3696

48 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    15 November

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    sensory therapist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    15 y.o.28 January12 y.o.4 February

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    English Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Yaroslava 3696
free
Yaroslava Dnipro 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yaroslava Dnipro 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

Since I work, I sometimes have little free time, but when I manage to be alone, I definitely take up reading, this is one of my favourite activities. When I read, I completely relax and dive into the world of peace and harmony with myself. It's also a good way that sometimes helps to unravel different thoughts in my head and motivates me to take further action.

Yaroslava Dnipro 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

Probably, as for everyone, the most important thing in a relationship with a future man is love. But for me, it's not just a word, but honesty, generosity, and, most importantly, understanding and respect for each other. That's why I like confident, smart and open men. 

Yaroslava Dnipro 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yaroslava Dnipro 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I am engaged in the rehabilitation of children. It's very important for me to find the contact with them. And that's why I take different courses to develop more in my sphere. My day is typical to all the other women. I like to care about my children. I try to spend as much time with them as I can. 

Yaroslava Dnipro 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am caring, sincere, and frank. I constantly like to learn something new and share my knowledge with others. I will gladly support any conversation and I can just listen carefully to my interlocutor. It is very valuable for me when a person shares his/her experiences with me.

Yaroslava Dnipro 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yaroslava Dnipro 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

My family is big enough. I have a younger brother and sister, she and I have quite similar views on life, although I'm older. I also have 2 sons 11 and 14 years old, very smart and just great boys. I also have a dog and a cat, I also consider them not negative members of our family.

Yaroslava Dnipro 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Beautiful, intelligent, very pleasant person. Interested in creating a happy family.

Yaroslava Dnipro 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yaroslava Dnipro 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

In general, I plan to learn how to diagnose as the next step in the profession, to decorate my house to give it cosier, give some part of my love, visit the countries I have been dreaming of for a long time, and usually to find a partner with a similar worldview.

Yaroslava Dnipro 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yaroslava Dnipro 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yaroslava Dnipro 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yaroslava Dnipro 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yaroslava Dnipro 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yaroslava Dnipro 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yaroslava Dnipro 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yaroslava Dnipro 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yaroslava Dnipro 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yaroslava Dnipro 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yaroslava Dnipro 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yaroslava Dnipro 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yaroslava Dnipro 48 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.