UaDreamsUaDreams

Yaroslava 9624

22 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    28 July

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    assistant photographer and videographer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Pre-IntermediateGerman BeginnerRussian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Yaroslava 9624

22 years old from Kiev

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very sensual, open-hearted lady. She energizes everything around her!

My typical day

Every day I wake up early and, of course, make breakfast, put on some music and can dance at the stove. Of music I listen to something rhythmic and upbeat. A little exercise, and my normal day starts in a good mood! I work irregular hours, so I have a lot of free time.

The type of man that I desire

A caring man, ready for a serious relationship and be able to love my mother (she is very kind, don't be afraid hahaha). Someone who can handle my crazy energy. This man will never be bored with me!

What I do in my leisure time?

I go in for sports (stretching, gym and yoga). I like to read books, for example, my favorite is Thomas Harris - The Silence of the Lambs. I also like to spend time in nature and visit cultural places: exhibitions, museums.

My future goals are

To create a family and travel a lot! I want to enjoy the sunset on the ocean, relax in a motor home and sing songs in the woods by the fire, maybe get wet from the rain and just enjoy this life with my loved one!

How would I describe myself

My first job was in a church. I'm sure you'll be interested to hear about my life! A dog trainer? Assistant videographer? Catwoman? Yes, that's all about me. I love yoga and stretching, my poses are sure to impress you. My man will be the happiest!

About my family

My parents are divorced, but I have a close relationship with them. My granny escaped from Donetsk and came to me. We keep each other protected. My best friend is my cousin, we used to fight a lot when we were kids, but now we are very supportive of each other in everything!