UaDreamsUaDreams
Yasa 8609

30 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    12 January

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    44 kg97 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Financier

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Friendship, Fun, Traveling

Yasa 8609

30 years old from Kiev

free

How would I describe myself

It is important for me to bring happiness and harmony to this world. I try to be nice and warm with everyone. At times I’m funny, maybe this attracts children that I like and I hope fate will give me a chance to have my own ones.

About my family

I maintain a wonderful relationship with my family, I was raised by my grandmother and great-grandmother. Parents had their own families, but despite this we are in warm contact.We always meet on holidays. I also like to spend my time with my two younger sisters. The age difference with them is almost 14 years.

My future goals are

I believe that in order to look attractive you need not only to take care of the body, but also how you present it. Therefore, I want to engage in fashion design and create something that will help other girls feel better and magnetise their looks. In this beginning, I'll rely on the financial support of my chosen one.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very dynamic, funny girl, sensitive in communication, creates a pleasant atmosphere, you can communicate with such a person tirelessly.

The type of man that I desire

I like the classic type of man who is ready to stand up for himself, protect his interests, fall behind his girlfriend and provide her with a good future, no less important criterion is kindness

What I do in my leisure time?

I can’t mess around, I am fascinated by many things. But mostly it’s sport, all that makes me move and be happy is running and yoga. But when I want to relax and get charged emotionally, I take tickets to the theatre and cinema and enjoy acting, without being distracted by anything.

My typical day

My morning begins with yoga and a glass of water. Then, collecting my thoughts, I make a plan for the day. I can see the family and friends over a cup of coffee. I like walking, and in the evening I jog.