43 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    20 December

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity

  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    21 y.o.15 June7 y.o.15 October

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Yulia 9593

About my family

I have two kids, and a younger sister, who is 8 years younger than me. Despite such an age difference, we support each other in every small situation. She is my help and I am hers.

My children are everything for me. My son is quite mature for his age, but he is still young. He is my little prince. My daughter is best friend. We like to spend time choosing make up stuff.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time, I go out with my kids. If time permits, I read books or watch videos on interior design. Maybe if I had not been an economist, I would have been a designer. I study psychology and like to learn about new things.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady seeks her true love. She is tender, but passionate, fragile, but strong at the same time. Her inner and outer beauty is visible for everyone around her. She wants to express her emotions that are kept in her and bring a smile to her partner every day.

My typical day

I believe that every day has to be full of surprising, unusual and new things. Because a typical day full of typical things is a boring day. My unusual things may have no meaning, but if I see or hear something funny, it makes my day, undoubtedly.

The type of man that I desire

Somebody decent, honest, caring. Who seeks for a long-term relationship, happy family, not a happy ending, but a happy story for you and me. I wish my partner to be interested in me and how I feel, my emotions and my worries.

My future goals are

To create a cheerful and healthy family is the most important goal for me in the future. Another essential thing is my self development. "We live to become better" is the credo I live by and plan to follow in the future.

How would I describe myself

I am that kind of person who hates being stuck at home all the time, but if I have a book in my hands, then the situation is different. If I had enough time, I would study psychology more than I do now, but this will be left for bad weather and rainy days.