21 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    12 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    59 kg130 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Yulia 7993

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very sweet, kind, calm. She's very beautiful. She knows what she wants and her goals. She is very persistent and goes to her goals. 

What I do in my leisure time?

One of my favourite ways to relax is reading the books. 

I also enjoy listening to music, a lot of different genres. I’m finding comfort in the melodies, lyrics, and emotions that music evokes. I enjoy travelling and spontaneous trips. I really like the adventure.

The type of man that I desire

I want to find someone who is passionate. I value kindness and compassion. I'm very attracted to someone who is confident. I want to feel peace with my man and enjoy every moment together. I don't want us to bother each other. I don't demand too much from a man, I'm not looking for a millionaire. I am looking for someone with whom I can share happiness. I want to feel safe, at home. 

My future goals are

One of my biggest goals is to create a loving and happy family. I believe that family plays a big role in life, providing support, love, and joy. My other goal is to grow and excel in my chosen field. I work as a teacher and tutor but this does not prevent me from developing in various fields. I like going to the gym and stretching. I like music concerts and foreign music. I like to eat balanced food, so I cook a lot myself. I enjoy cooking as well.

About my family

My family is my biggest treasure. I have an older brother. He lives in Germany. I live alone in Ukraine but my parents live nearby, so we often see each other:) I want to build as strong and happy family as my family is.

How would I describe myself

I can say that I'm confident, smart, kind, persistent. In fact, I just enjoy my life and try to overcome all difficulties on my own. But I want to have a man's shoulder that I can sometimes rely on. That's why I am here.

My typical day

I wake up in the morning and go to work. Sometimes, I meet up with friends or colleagues during lunch breaks, cherishing the opportunity to connect and share stories over a good meal. I'm really grateful for those moments. Almost every evening I go to the gym and then just chill.