UaDreamsUaDreams

Yulia 7184

37 years old from Kremenchug

free
  • Birth Date

    1 January

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Accountant

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    4 y.o.24 April

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Traveling

Yulia 7184

37 years old from Kremenchug

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very sincere and attractive lady, she is mature and smart, yet she is very easy to talk to. She has a very welcoming energy and we hope our agency will help her to fulfill her dreams about happy future.

How would I describe myself

I think there is no other lady like me :) It will be fair to say that I think all people are different and unique. I am cheerful, active, positive, loving and kind. Now I am feeling a bit strange having to pat myself, so please, ask me anything you would like to know about me, I will be happy to answer!

What I do in my leisure time?

Right now all my leisure time turns around my baby-son. He was born in April of 2018 and right now his life depends on me fully. But nevertheless I try to keep my life balanced, I find time to do fitness and to attend dancing classes, to do it I ask my younger sister to stay with Artyom :) I truly love dances, I discovered dances for myself just some ten years ago, and I am desperately in love with it. Dancing I feel I open myself, I feel the world and I can give it all myself. I love dancing Argentinian Tango, Salsa, Bachata :) I would be happy if my future chosen one will agree to become my partner not for life only, but for dances also :) As dancing is a small life, where partners do not need any language except the body language.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man who will be positive, kind, loving, open, sincere, charming and goal oriented. I have never been married, never been a bride or wife, even though I always wanted to give myself fully to one and only, I failed finding such a man in Ukraine. I am sure that reading that I have a baby-boy the question about my ex man is arousing itself, I will tell about it here, as I have nothing to hide. We were dancing partners for 5 years, we dated for 3 years and I got pregnant. When I told him, he said that he has ambitions in dances, and he doesn't want to wait for me while pregnancy and maternity leave. I admit - it was painful, but I knew I wouldn't lose a chance to become a mother. So here I am, hoping to find a man, who will not judge me, who will accept me and my son as his family.

My future goals are

My biggest goal is a loving family. I was growing in a family where father left my mother for another woman. I have never met loyal and devoted men in my life, but it didn't make me change my heart. I believe in love and I am ready to go to the end of the world to find this love. I hope to become a good mother for my son, to raise him as a good person and a reliable man. This is also very important goal for me. I would love to continue with dances when I will be ready to, and maybe one day I will be able to become a teacher of dances for people who wish to discover dance at any age!

About my family

My mother is a great, loving yet strict lady. She has always been my role-model and my best motivator, but I am the most close with my younger sister. She is the person, who knows everything about me, who is always here whenever I need her help, who is pushing me to make a step out of the comfort zone. My sister says that my happiness is waiting for me overseas and I want to believe her. I am not a teenager, I am a woman and a mother, I just hope soon I will have MY family and be the loving wife for my one and only.

My typical day

My typical day is pretty much boring. Morning, feeding my son, while he is sIeeping I try to catch up with domestic chores, but each two hours he needs me to feed him and to entertain him. Sometimes I get a chance to see the world, to get to the fitness studio or to the dancing school, there are very precious moments for me. Even though my days sound a bit boring, but I can see happiness even in these routine activities.