UaDreamsUaDreams

Yulia 9327

19 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    16 March

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Hair-dresser

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Yulia 9327

19 years old from Lutsk

free

About my family

My parents got divorced when I was a little girl and I was raised by my mother and by my aunt. I have very nice relationship with both of them, especially with my aunt. She is like a best friend for me. I also have younger brother. He is only 4 years old and he is very cute. I'm always happy to spend time with my family and I think that I have the best family in the world.

How would I describe myself

I'm a cheerful and positive lady. I'm very young, but I know what I want from my life very well. I will do everything to achieve my goals and to make my dreams come true. I don't give up easily and I always stay positive. People usually say that I'm kind, caring and that I can make them smile easily with my smile. I love my family very much, but I dream of having a family of my own.

The type of man that I desire

I want to feel very happy, special, loved and needed in the company of my man. I think that it is very important to show love and care to each other in relationship. I don't want to be in relationship, but to feel lonely often, because my man will be too busy to spend time with me. I think that when you are in love, you will want to spend as much time as possible with your beloved. I would like my man to treat me with respect, to be loving and romantic, to make me laugh.

What I do in my leisure time?

I think that we should enjoy every moment of our life and I like to spend my leisure time doing something pleasant and useful. I like to meet with my friends and we always have something to do and to talk about with them. We can walk in the park or go shopping. We also have our favorite cafes where we can drink a cup of coffee and chat. I also like to learn something new when I have leisure time. I like to watch interesting videos and to read a good book. Of course I also like to spend time with my family.

My typical day

It usually depends on my working schedule what I do during the day. I work for 2 days and then I have 2 days off. After that I work 2 days again. I like to sleep longer when I have my days off and I meet with my friends, visit my family or do some work about the house. I like to start my days doing some morning exercises and listening to my favorite music.

My future goals are

I want to find a nice man who will support me and will inspire me. I would be glad to make a happy family with that man. I work as a hair-dresser and I like doing my job very much, but I'm not experienced at doing this work yet. My goal is to improve my skills at doing my job and to become very good at it. I want my customers to be happy and satisfied after seeing the results of my work. Maybe I would even have beauty salon of my own one day. Unfortunately, I have never been abroad and I would be glad to visit some other countries in the future.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very positive, cheerful, family-oriented, ambitious. She is friendly and easy to talk with. She has many dreams and goals. She seems to be responsible, polite and she is ready for serious relationship.