Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE


30 years old from Odessa
Birth Date
15 October

165 cm 5' 5''

59 kg 130 lbs



slim (slender)






Field of work

Teacher of Enlglishwriter

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
English Fluent
German Pre-Intermediate
Spanish Basic
Romanian Basic
Ukrainian Fluent

Yulia from Odessa 30 years - it's me. My small public photo.
About my family
I was so fortunate to have a very nice and friendly family. Unfortunately, nowadays my parents are divorced and I am more close with my mother. I have a sister who is younger than me and also a brother. My sister is my best friend and I am very happy to have her in my life. I also have a cat.
Yulia from Odessa 30 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I love to learn new things in life and to create new things. I am a creative person. I can say that sometimes I talk a lot but that is always what is important!))) I am passionate about cooking and learning about different cultures. I like to explore new places around my country and also abroad when I have a chance and meet new people)

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Yulia from Odessa 30 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I believe a man should act like Sean Connery in the old James Bond movies.. Charming, smart, have style and cheeky sense of humour !! I would love that) I like when a man takes quick desigions and doesn't hesitate. "Vini,vidi, vici ! (lat)" I'd like to meet a man with a good sense of humour, easy going,with strong personality and strong body! I love people with deep and vivid inner world who are a bit philosophers. My man should be loving, affectionate and he should know how to treat a woman. If there are children no problem with that. I love kids.
Yulia from Odessa 30 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
My typical day
I start my day very early and I am very glad that I have this habit because I manage to have more time for everything I want to do! I go for a jog first. It is so great to be out so early when city is still half aslеep and you can enjoy the silence around. After my jog I have some time for shower, breakfast and coffee. After my morning routine I go for work. In the evening I have interior designer lessons. I try to have time to rest and relax and meet with friends. I also teach children German language.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Yulia is a very cheerful and kind person. She is caring and likes to help when a person needs it. She knows many interesting facts and that is a good thing because she always can teach you some amusing facts.
Yulia from Odessa 30 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I have a deep personality and a lot of friends, I speak 5 different languages. I love to learn something new. I now started to study Chineese language, because I believe that this is a language of future. I am a philosopher inside of my soul and a bit religious, but not crazy about that. For me family is a foundation in life. I want to have my own family and a loving husband most of all now. I love to cook different cuisines and all my friends say I COOK VERY DELICIOUS. ( I HOPE THEY ARE NOT LYING TO ME) HEHE ) I used to do mountain climbing for 6 years and professional hiking. I love cars very much. I read books and I attend Yoga and Twerking classes. Now I started to go to Pole dance. I really love it.
Yulia from Odessa 30 years - soft light. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I want to find a very good man for me here and get married soon. I also want to become a very good writer and publish some of my works. I also hope to travel more and see some places that I always dreamt about seeing and will hopefully manage to do that with my beloved by my side because sharing new experiences together unites people even more!)
Yulia from Odessa 30 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
Yulia from Odessa 30 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
Yulia from Odessa 30 years - soft light. My small public photo.
Yulia from Odessa 30 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
Yulia from Odessa 30 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
Yulia from Odessa 30 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.