UaDreamsUaDreams

Yuliana 9329

35 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    23 April

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    School psychologist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    15 y.o.30 September

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship

Yuliana 9329

35 years old from Poltava

free

My typical day

Usually, my day starts with a glass of water with lemon, a little of training and bath)) Yes, I like to start my day having a bath) Usually the desire to leave home is almost on the lowest level, but I feel really relaxed. In the future, I would like to do the same with my man if we had time for this. Then I make a tasty breakfast for me and my son, and we both go to school) Then I have the mission of superwoman because I also need to look after my class, to organize different events and so on) What would you add to my day?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very serious, elegant and family-oriented, she looks after herself and knows exactly what she wants. But certainly, it would be better if you make your own opinion.

My future goals are

My future goals are connected with two things. First of all, I want to open a little class for kids who were suffering from bullying and to help them to achieve social adaptation. I think this problem is widely spread nowadays. So, it is my calling. But my main goal is to start a real family where all members respect each other and they are together in all life situations. For me, the person can become truly happy if he has the family.

How would I describe myself

Every day I tell myself... You have to be unique, and different, and shine in your own way. I want to bring the best in this world, I always start my day with a smile and always give positive emotions to people around me. I compare myself with a flower before the dawn)) I am waiting for the man who can bring the sunlight into my life and make it bloom even more. My heart is like a balloon of love, but I want to be come an airballon:*

About my family

My family is very big and friendly)) For me, it is the place where I can go no matter what happens in my life. It only takes two to make a family but it is great when the family is growing. My parents have given me brother and sister, who are always with me in all the life situations. Family gives you the roots to stand tall and strong. So, I want to find the man to whom I can become such a kind of person. Do you need such strength in your life?

The type of man that I desire

I don't set expectations about the ideal man because there are no perfect people in life. I think that the real man has nothing to hide, he is open and sincere in this intentions and treats his woman with loyalty, attention, and care. To tell the truth, I even don't mind if my future man will tell me that the dress makes me fatter)) maybe)) The world is so full of lies, so there should be no secrets at least between the couple.

What I do in my leisure time?

Let's imagine that you open the doors of my life, so if you opened the first one, you would see me training in the gym)) The funny secret about me is that I try to look beautiful even during the training in the gym)) so my lips are always the color of strawberry)) Also, I like to go to the cafes, get some new dish, analyze it and then cook it at home, trying to achieve at least a little that taste and look)) So, if you are my partner, you would eat like in the restaurant every day) What is your favorite dish?))