20 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    2 February

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Yuliia 3690

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a very positive and optimistic lady. She has a nice sparkling eyes. She is a very good dancer.

How would I describe myself

I am a very simple person. I know what I want in life and why I am here. I am here not for games or making friends. I am here to find my man, my second half, and to feel beloved.

About my family

I was born in Cherkassy. In a nice small family. It consists of mom, dad and I. I am an only child in my family. But I have 2 best friends who are with me from childhood. We are close and are like siblings. I have a cat, and love to spend time with my family.

The type of man that I desire

I am not looking for a prince, I even don't have a type of ideal man, but I am sure when I meet my man my heart will help me to feel that it's my person. When I meet my person, we will enjoy this life together. Main features are to feel that my man is open, sincere, and straightforward. And loves to dream.

My typical day

I get up, I do my morning exercises and go to take a shower after I have breakfast and go to work. I work in a nice place where I love to be with my heart, I am a dance teacher. I have my own Dance studio. High heel dancing, and also I work as a coach at a gym. I fork at Fitness Jump gym. Jumps are my second passion... I go home after my work. I love to watch movies, listen to different music and make plans for the next day in the evening.

What I do in my leisure time?

My future goals are

My main goal is to enjoy this life with my man and my family. Create a good and strong family. I am a good dancer and opened my dancing school half a year ago, and my main goal is to develop my inner "child". I want to make people happy and share all my dancing skills with my dancers. Dance is more than moving... dance is body language.