Yuliia3790

29 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    9 June

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    Sometimes

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Call service consultant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    1

  • My Languages

    English BasicUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Yuliia 3790
free

My future goals are

Like all people in this world, I want to be a happy person, a happy woman, a happy girl in life. I work hard to achieve my big goal - to buy my own apartment. I don't give up and follow my dream. My goal is to create happy relations, to be a successful woman and just to be a positive and easy-going girl as I am.

And I dream to visit a few countries in which I have a big interest.

The type of man that I desire

I look for a mature, smart and strong-willed man who knows what he wants in this life. I want to meet a man who is strong in his character, and who knows how to achieve his goals in life. My man should respect women and family values, should show his care and be not greedy. An easygoing person with whom I can feel comfortable in all spheres.

We should be partners, friends, lovers.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Yuliia is a cute lady who seems to be very intelligent, smart and easy going.

My typical day

As I have shifts at my work, my day is different, depending on the shift. I wake up at 6 am to take a shower, to make my coffee and breakfast, I like to start my day with smelly coffee))). And then, I begin work at 8 am. Evening is always active because I have my training, I have domestic chores and sure, there is always time for my family and close people. But if I have a night shift, I work at night and I sleep during the day. I have a couple of free hours in the evening, before work, so, I cook dinner or visit my pole dancing classes.

About my family

My family is big and friendly and they are a good example for me. My parents are supportive and they are always ready to help me if I ask. I have a step-brother and step-sister, they are older than me and have their own families.

I have my dear uncle who is the closest person to me. We are on the same wave with him always and I know I can rely on him in any situation.

How would I describe myself

I am a super easy-going and super positive, open-minded and strong person. I know how to be serious and how to have fun. I am goal oriented lady and won't lose my life for laziness, sadness and toxic people. Life is one.

What I do in my leisure time?

As I don't like to stay in one place, don't like to be lazy - I am always active, always on the move here and there. I visit my pole dancing classes a few times a week and it's a pleasure to spend my free time there. I dedicate my time to family and friends also, I don't regret my time for the close people and our communication.

And I like just watching funny movies to recharge.