Yuliia3774

30 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    11 April

  • Height

    169 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    61 kg134 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Accountant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage

Yuliia 3774
free

About my family

I have a very nice, friendly and supportive family. I'm very close with my parents and I think that I'm very lucky to have such kind, caring and wonderful parents. I also have a younger sister. She is married and she has a son. I like to visit my sister and play with my nephew very much. Of course, I also like to organize family dinners with my parents and with my sister. My family is very important to me. I always feel better after spending time with my family if I had a hard day. I'm sure my family would accept my future husband.;)

My future goals are

My goal is to be happy every day and to do everything to fill every day of my life with joy and positive emotions. It makes me feel happy when I travel and see new places. I love places where there are beautiful beaches the most, as I love swimming and sunbathing. I like my job, but I also study to be a designer. I know that I could work as a designer living in any country of the world. Of course, my goal is also to become happily married, to have a wonderful family, and to take good care of my husband and kids. It is what I want a lot.

My typical day

I wake up quite early in the morning during the week and I take my dog for a walk. My dog wakes me up sometimes.;) Then I take a shower, have breakfast and go to work. After work, I can meet with friends or I go to the gym. Then I come back home, walk with my dog and cook something for dinner. I like to read a book, watch a movie or listen to music before going to sleep.

The type of man that I desire

I need my man to be independent, confident, goal-oriented, and mature. I also want him to be ambitious, caring, and generous. I would like us to have some common goals, interests, wishes and plans for the future. I have strong family values and I need a man who will be very family oriented, who will always find time for spending time with his family. I also hope that my man will be romantic. I value honesty in a man very much and I would like to find an honest and trustworthy man. I don't think that I could forgive betrayal and I would never betray my man.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time, I like to spend time with my family and friends, to play with my dog. I have a very nice and playful dog who always greets me happily when I come back home from work. I like animals very much. I also like sports and being active. So, it is always pleasant for me to go to the gym when I have time and I take good care of my health. I enjoy having a rest in nature when the weather is good. I'm also in a mood to read a book sometimes. Watching a nice movie can be a good way of spending my free time as well. Of course, I love listening to the music. I also like horseback riding.

How would I describe myself

I'm a very cheerful, kind and positive lady. I believe that life is very short and that we should enjoy every moment of our life. I also think that we should try some new things, travel, and not waste our time by being upset or angry. I also think that it is never too late to change our life completely. It is important to have dreams because dreams become true. It is nice to wake up in the morning and think of something positive right away. I have much love and care to give and I want to give all my love and care to someone special.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Yullia seems to be a very kind, friendly, open and talkative lady. She is hard working and responsible. This lady has a strong desire to find her true love and future husband and she would be ready to move abroad.