Yuliia3835

32 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    9 November

  • Height

    156 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

    manager at the shop

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Yuliia 3835
free

My typical day

There is nothing special about my day, wake up, have breakfast. Then I go to work and face a lot of people, sometimes I meet crazy customers, but I've already learned how to deal with them:) 3 times a week I attend the gym and mix it with dance classes. These are the places that help me distract and let all my emotions out. And I adore the pleasant tiredness after the training, I feel physically tired but alive.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like doing sports and going to dances. I love female protagonists, and sometimes I relax at home watching my favourite TV series. What do you usually like to do when you have a free minute? Would you join me at the gym or dance class?) I can tell you, it's a lot of fun:)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We think that this woman is easy-going, kind and sincere. She is very open and smiling. She is a great mother and will be a good wife for her partner! We wish her good luck and hopefully, she will find the man who will treat her as she deserves. 

How would I describe myself

I'm a simple woman who seeks love, care, and understanding. I think honesty and respect are crucial in every relationship, and I'm sure, this is a strong basis for building a family. What is love and family for you? What do you think is an essential part of it?

The type of man that I desire

A man should be strong, mentally and physically. With a good sense of humor, not greedy, able to make concessions. He understood me and helped me. To respect me and be frank in the relationship. Maybe I desire too much, but I will give my love to him doubled and will make him the happiest on Earth.

My future goals are

I want self-development, to change my work and lifestyle. I'm quite a persistent person, so I'm sure I'll manage to reach this. And of course, another main goal for me is to find a partner for life, with whom we can build a happy family and create a happy life together. As for me, a person can't live without love, so I'm here to find happiness and make certain someone happy.