UaDreamsUaDreams
Yuliya 9488

23 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    31 December

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    75 kg165 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    curvy

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    teacher

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    2 y.o.21 September

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Yuliya 9488

23 years old from Dnipro

free

About my family

I have a very friendly family, we help each other very much, they are all very kind and helpful people. I appreciate my parents, they loved each other very much, helped each other, appreciated each other and solved all problems together, I would really like to have the same in my family. I have a very trusting relationship with my mother because we really appreciate each other and support. I also have a warm relationship with my older brother Valera, he raised me to never give up and he helps me solve all the problems. I have a cat, her name is Lisa.

My future goals are

For me, as for many Ukrainian women, the family is the fundamental goal of life. It seems to me that it is very important to create a strong family, to have a house filled with warmth and love. Plans for the near future are to get a higher education, buy a car, and get a dog.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This is a very sweet and kind girl who will definitely be a wonderful wife and keeper of the hearth. She is very caring and funny. It will never be boring with her.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I love to spend time with myself. I really like to draw, I love to use my imagination and make art. It's very relaxing. But of course, I also like to spend time with my friends and family, go to the cinema and go for a walk. In general, I try to do something useful even in my free time.

My typical day

My morning starts with coffee, then all the worries about my daughter. After breakfast we go for a walk, then we have a very tasty lunch. In the evening I cook dinner. Then I put my daughter to bed and go about my duties and entertainment. After the child’s sleep, we go shopping, in the evening I put her to bed and take time for myself.

The type of man that I desire

I really want to meet a kind, cheerful, sympathetic man. I would like to feel safe next to such a man. Of course, it is important for me that our characters match and we feel good together. I will give my man complete freedom, and whatever he is, I will respect his space and his choice.