25 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    18 November

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Interior and Landscape Designer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Yuliya 4702

About my family

I have a small family but I really love my mother and my father. We are very friendly and close. They are my best friends and I can always get good advice and support when I need it. I was born and I grew up in my city Lutsk and thanks to my parents I am as I am now:) I hope soon my family will be bigger and we can spend a lot of family time together.

I have two adorable pets: a dog Jack and a cat Alice. I like going for a walk with my dog and playing with my cat. I like animals and I like to care after them.

My future goals are

The first and main goal in my life is to find a man to share life with. Life is a motion and I want to be with a person, we will move in one direction. I truly believe that complete happiness is when you are with your soulmate in all ups and downs of life:) I want to have a happy and strong family because family for me is like a cozy home where you are always welcome and you can find support, care and a lot of love, of course.

I have never been abroad and I would like to travel with my man if we have such possibility.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a strong, smart, caring and loving man. The one who knows how to make his lady happy and who wants to be with an optimistic and tender lady like me in his every day:) I am a romantic person and I would love to share many romantic moments with my man from morning coffee and cooking breakfast together to the evening walks or lazy time at home on a sofa:) I know that my man will be the best for me and the only one:)

I value faithfulness, sincerity and trust. I believe a couple can overcome everything together. I would like us to be equal and happy in our relationship.

My typical day

I am an early bird and I like to start my day early in the morning. I wake up, turn on music and do my morning exercises. After I cook breakfast and I get ready for work. Recently I've got a new job. I am a make-up artist at the beauty salon. After my work I can go to the gym or to go for a walk with my friends. If the weather is nasty I love staying at home and reading a book or watch a movie.

I like to cook tasty dinners so I have my book with recipes and I like to add there new dishes I have cooked and they were really yummy:) I like to have family dinners also because we discuss the day and share news.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am optimistic and friendly. I like to spend my free time in different ways. I have many hobbies and interests. I have learned playing guitar but I don't have enough time to play it now. I am fond of programming and I am studying it now. I like reading books. My favorite books are The Hunger Games and Gone with the Wind. I prefer books to movies because I can use my imagination to picture the events from a book.

I like cooking and I keep healthy way of life. I go to the gym regularly and work hard to be fit and healthy:)

How would I describe myself

I am tender and kind, funny and serious, I love life and I want to find my soulmate to be completely happy together. If you like what you see and read in my profile, do not hesitate and write me. I am waiting:)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Yuliya is a sincere, bright and cheerful young lady. She values family and she is very serious in her intention to find her man.